[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
exploitation.
March 31, 2015 //_ 7:17 AM

i have a constant fear that if i sit down long enough and thought about how many correlating coincidences have happened to bring me here- i'd realize that none of this is a coincidence at all.. that i've done everything as it was supposed to be and all of the universe has given me the signs that i am my own gateway to my own future.

.. and mostly- i'm afraid that if/when i DO sit down and really realize all of this- that i'll somehow cease to exist. like, maybe that's the purpose in life. to realize all the factors of existing is really just how you perceive life - and in that moment of pure enlightenment - you are no longer connected to live for you have solved "lifes mystery."

or maybe i'm just thinking too much.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx