[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
art angels.
January 01, 2021 //_ 2:31 PM

i can feel your stare.. the glass- its half empty, as usual. watching me try to fill it .. i'm using the wrong elements. nothing seems to work as expected. i make a small error. i say something out of touch. am i being an asshole? where's my intent? .. someone should put a warning label on me.

"warning: may disassociate at any moment. keep away from alcohol and highly charged music"

but everyone likes to keep their mouth shut.
nothing to see here.
nothing to do here.
please move to the side, this is a crime scene.

i must be so delusional. i must be so warrant of my behaviour. don't i deserve it? haven't i been asking for it?

all i wanted was to make everything all .. right. alright.

alright.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx