[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Sunday Noon - I can feel the magic floating in the air, Being with you gets me that way. I watch the sunlight dance across your face and I've never been this swept away...
2003-03-02 //_ 12:00 p.m.

Ok, fuck the details from Saterday.. I'm too fucking tired to deal with all that shit.. So, instead, I'll just give a short summary.

Some friends and I went over to In-n-Out burger and ate there for lunch then frolicked on over to Sunsplash to play some games and just talk.. It was probably one of the greatest days of my life but one of my best friends wasn't there.. So it sucked about that.. I think she's going through a harsh time but I'm just gonna let her sort it out herself - considering she doesn't want any help with it [or so it seems]. At Sunsplash we talked for must've been 4 hours and some really good issues.. It was a great time and I think we all learned something new about each of us. I just wish my other friend would've came.. But ah well - I can't change the past now can I?

Anyways - today fucking sucks.. I just spent the whole morning [about 2 - 3 hours] sweeping tan bark out of this damned oval thing in my front yard.. God, it was so fucking frustrating.. Now all my ligaments hurt so much.. And I'm kinda frustrated.. But ah.. No pain no gain...

Today I guess I'm going to try and make up from yesterday.. I'm going to [try] and have my friends come over and we can talk and listen to music and junk.. It should be really fun if everything works out. I plan to have 3 of my closest friends over around 1:30 or something.. But I think my 'rents are gonna have a conversation with me about having girls over.. *SMH* But I don't care..

God damn it.. My fucking hands hurt from doing all that shit-work this morning.. Ah.. Oh hahaha, I remember MADtv from last night.. hahahahha...

<_<

>_>

...... hahahhaha... Sorry.. It was funny.. *catches breath*..

I switched my room around last night - so now it looks more 'open' I guess. Its really cool.. Muahaha, I love changes.. But then again it depends on the change ya know? I like the little things that change - like opinions and thoughts, then I hate the changes like moving..

Ok.. This entree is completly random.. So I'll do us both a favor by just stop typing.. I'll update later...

Bye crazy shoufussss!!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx