[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Where Has My Heart Gone? Trapped In The Eyes Of The Stranger. Oh I Want To Go There Too, Believing In Everything And Knowing I'm Alone..
04.15.03 //_ 12:02 PM

Well.. Nothing really going on now..

I hope that today I can do something with Roxy. I haven't talked to her in a while and I sent her an e-card a whlie ago and she said that we should go to the mall or something and hang out. I think its a good idea.. But she needs to come online!! I'd be nice to hang out with her anyway.. teehee..

Well, yersterday/night I had Angela over. We went skating around, played guitar/bass, listened to lots of music [which I played along to 3 songs.. hehe] and kinda was on the computer where I showed her some music videos and listned to more music and cruised websites. It was quite fun. We also "liberated" some meat.. mauha.. Oh, and we also snuck into this treatment plant thats down the hill from me.. We hopped the fence and went around to see the big ass pool thingy they have and these mud pits everywhere.. it was strange.. But yeah - it was fun.

You know, I think I've spent everday of Spring Break with Angela so far.. Wow, I seriously think we have! Heh, thats cool. We're like ::croses fingers:: THIS!! Haha, okay on with whatever I'm typing about.

I guess that I'm missing Jake right now. I haven't talked to him since Saterday I believe.. He hasn't been online and I know that he's busy and doing a lot of other crap.. but what can I say? I just miss him a ton. I know that he's not doing it on purpose.. and I'm not mad or aggrivated with him.. Just kinda wish he would be online so I could talk to him. Sometimes I wonder if I was someone else - that Jake would talk to me more.. Like be more drawn to me.. I don't know.

I've been listening to a lot of different music lately.. Some OTEP here and there.. I got up this morning, put OTEP in my cd player and started to listen to them while I changed and I was like.. staring off into space.. I didn't get anything done until the CD was over. I dont know what the hell was going on.. I just would stare at something and start lipsyncing to the song that would be playing. It was just kinda weird.

Tomorrow, I'm going to some place to get my back checked out. Cause if you look at my shoulders - one is lower than the other one and when I was younger - my Father dropped me on a sprinkler and my back got twisted a bit. It kinda curves - which caused me to have a lot of "growing pains" for the past couple years. So, I'm not really looking forward to that.

I'm not sure what else to say now.. Nothing really to say..

I miss Jake.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx