[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Black Cherry
07.22.03 //_ 9:22 PM

I'm watching Big Brother 4 at the moment.. don't know if anyone else does but DAMN.. Justin is so sexy. He's like David Silveria + Vin Diesel which = ULTRA SEXY!! I wish there was more pictures of him shirtless or something so I can share it with you.. I'm having Jeff S. [one of my online friends] look up some photos for me.. he may find some or not.. if he does I'll be sure to post em here. Hehe.

Well, I was hoping that I was going to Blockbuster today to buy Donnie Darko but my father said he'd do it tomorrow .. so I'm gonna have to wake up tomorrow around 7:30 AM and go with him to Sac [for some errands he needs to do] and then we'll probably end up stopping somewhere to get the movie. I'm so excited.. Did I mention that I listened to "Mad World" about 100 times today on repeat? It's just such a great song! Haha.

I took a shower today and afterwards I shaved my facial hair off and my chest. I don't think I'll shave my legs or arms cause I got enough feedback saying that having hair is okay but as long as it isn't excessive. So I basically just stuck to my own thoughts -- but once I get a boyfriend or girlfriend, I'll ask em what they would prefure.. cause after all I'd like to make them like me more.. hehe.

Here's some pictures of Justin.. it's not GREAT but you gotta watch BB4 to see how sexy he really is [some photos don't appear but I think you can look at the url and copy and paste it into a browser.. it might work ;D]:


He has a cute smile don't he?


LOOK AT THAT CHEST!! LOOK AT IT!!!!!!!


::orgasms:: WOW, Oh my god!! That is such a sexy picture.


I love his underarms.. haha, yeah that's one of my fetishes.. not too hairy and not shaven.. perfect!!

Now it's time for the shower pictures!!


AwWwwWw!! You cannot say that isn't cute!!


Can't see much but notice his arm muscle!!


..the tattoo..


..mmm..


Haha, I think he suspects the camera..


..mmm.. underarms..


Teehee!!

Now it's time to see his inner-thigh tattoo!! That's right!!


..Note he shaves his legs..


;D


Now that's a sexy picture!!

Here's some other pictures of Justin..


Haha, he's cute but it reminds me of a mole.


Tee hee, his chest is hot.


He has a cute body and a cool tattoo.


..I just can't get enough of him!!


O_O Ohh.. la la.


Now that is hella cute!!!


Workin out eh?? hehe.


::gasp:: UNDERARMS!! Hehehee!!


Now that's hot huh?


Aw, he's cute.. a ccute vampire .. ;D


Teehee, he must've just gotten up..

Well.. wow. I think I posted a lot of Justin photos.. Teehee, well he's hot so it's all good. Thanks to Jeff for the link to the site where I got the pics and thanks to him for tellin' me about him! Teehee.

OH! I set up a guestbook for my diary. A link is set up to side, so it'd be really nice if people would use it. 'Cause after all its there for people to comment in and such.. and what's the use of having it there when people just look at the link and don't use it? .. It's a waste if you don't useee itt!! So please, be a nice person and sign it.. it won't take much. Plus, I'd like to know what people have to say about my diary. I love reading reviews.. which reminds me that Star Reviews still hasn't reviewed my diary yet..

A new Osbourne episode is on tonight.. I'm lookin' forward to it.. Yes, that's right -- I'm finally watchin' TV again instead of being on the computer 24/7. Haha. Yeah so I think I posted enough here for right now.. Plus I wanna see how hot Justin is on my diary.. woo hoo.

I'll update latahhh.. Enjoy those Justin pictures!! HEhe!! I know I did .. ;)

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx