[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Inflate My Ego
07.25.03 //_ 3:44 PM

Wow, I was so pissed off this morning. Today just hasn't been my day.. but I guess I talked to my father and we kinda worked out an agreement on my hair situation [even though it still pisses me off.. but I can't do anything about it so I might as well try to agree on something] and what we're gonna do is trim it a bit shorter so then my hair can grow all together at the same length and he agree'd that he'd let me grow it out long but as long as I don't put it in spikes I'll be fine.. But I said I'm gonna do spikes for school and he said it's fine as long as he doesn't have to be with me. I thought that was rude but you know what? I could give a shit less.

So we're gonna trim it probably later tonight and then it'll be good lookin'.. yay for that. Then I'm gonna be growing it out so that's all fun huh? I'm also gonna dye the tips black which should be "sexy" hehe. I can't wait for my hair to be long enough to put in a ponytail like that one dude in that commercial.. ahah I don't remember it but I remember he was wearing saftey pins and had black bleached hair.. it was sexy. Hehe.

I'm talkin' to Ryan [the cool one] right now. He's so adorable.. Teehee. OH! That reminds me, okay everyone.. I was looking online at profiles and I found this one dudes profile and his picture looks JUST LIKE ME!! I swear! The only little difference is the size of the nose [mine is smaller ;)] but I swear!! I'll get my real life friends to check it out and they'll sign my guestbook or something saying if they think it looks like me or not. I swear, the beanie.. eyes.. everything looks just like me!! It was so frightening!! I was like, AHH!!! MY TWIN!! I'll be trying to get a real photo of me scanned in here sometime today.. My brother is sleeping [still] at the moment so I'll get him later tonight to see if he can fix it. I'll do a comparison thingy then. I swear, take my word, it's looks just like me .. it's shocking. I just.. AH! Its so weird! Okay, enough of me blabbing -- here's my twin that I don't even know!!


I swear, Take my word -- That looks just like me!! It's so freaky!! You'll see once I scan my other pic in.. You'll all see then!

So there, you now have an idea of what I basically look like. Only I have a better nose.. and I'm a bit cuter .. haha just kiddin'. I don't even know who that guy is, but it's strange that he looks like me.. I just can't get over that!!

I'm listenin' to a lot of Daniel Bedingfield songs at the moment.. I like the CD so far. I might ask for it for Christmas or whatever. It sounds cool.. But I really should be saving my money for car insurance now.. haha. Sadly I only have 300$ saved up so far. :-/

I also started talking to another guy that a friend of mine [that met me through my diary] gave me an AIM name to talk to. I chatted with him today and he seems cool. I wonder if he blocked me.. I don't know. But he was cool and nice.. plus he's really cute too -- he showed me 4 of his pictures. Cutie blondie! Hehe.

I guess my dad and I are gonna go to Blockbuster tonight.. Wow, we fuckin' better.. I've been waiting for 4 days now.. I want my DVD!! I hope they have it .. if they don't I'm gonna try to order it. Haha, people are now refuring to me as "the-man-obsessed-with-a-cult-film" .. teehee. ;)

I've made so many entree's today.. so far they've all been really big pissed off ones. I swear, I was gonna like either kill them, myself or runnaway at the time. I was sooo enraged.. I still am but I've kinda just gotten over it. Who cares anymore, they're dicks and you can't change that fact.

Well you know.. I'm feeling really great that I've been meeting so many people lately.. people checking my diary out and etc.. it's so cool talkin' to people that know you so well and yet you haven't even spoke to them. It's a great feeling. Oh, I added a link to the side too of the diaryland "wish list" shit. I know no one is gonna buy me a gold membership, I mean.. I wouldn't! That's like.. retarded!! Why would I wanna pay for a complete stranger?? Only if I was obsessed with them of course!! Haha, so yeah it's there.. no need for anyone to click it.. it's pointless.. just there in case someone is strange enough to actually do that.. haha. O_o

And it makes me feel SO great when I check my email and I find out people have signed my guestbook and left me a note.. it makes me feel all warm inside.. so if you haven't done it -- spread the love, baby! Leave your thoughts on my diary, myself.. the layout.. pictures.. whatever you want! It's all good.. you can even just say "Hey, I love your diary man! Dude, man! I swear, dude! Awesome .. man!!" or something like that too! Hehe. I dont know.. I'm a little special ;)

Okay well I'll update later tonight .. Hehe bye everyone..

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx