[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Something Vague
07.29.03 //_ 9:31 PM

Earlier I was flipping through the channels on TV and I saw an interview that was going on with Mr. Buh-ssh.. So I decided I would listen and write down certain areas and then comment on what he's said and then comment about them on here.

Throughout this speech people asked him about Terrorists and so forth.. He said: "Terrorists kill innocent lives.."

Now about innocent lives.. no one is innocent. Yes, I think they didn't have a reason to die but no one is innocent. If we were all going by the bible -- half of us would be products of sin. He also mentioned how terrorists are "preventing peace" .. well what makes us think that they're the ones with peace and we're not the ones preventing it? We may not know their cause for all the violence but to them they're right. So it's all in the minds of everyone. I mean, I think being gay is great. Then others think it's horrible. It's all in the power of perception.

He also was demanding that "prisoners should be released.. but not prisoners that can cause havoc but ones that have done nothing wrong" .. why would they be in jail then in the first place? Just because? Well, I can understand that if it was from the Iraqi Regime or whatever but ... whatever. This subject is pissing me off.

Then after one question he answered he started laughing at a reporter.. I don't know why.. but I thought that was so inappropriate to laugh.. Whatever, he's such a liar. This war is useless.

I also noticed when the Saudi Foreign Minister was giving his speech that every time he looked up about 10 cameras would flash.. It was fuckin' crazy. But towards the end of the speech he was tearing up. I felt like I knew what he was saying. Although I have no position in this whole war shit to say anything. It's stupid.

Oh, isn't that nice.. so I guess my step mom comes in my room and yells at me for not answering the phone .. yeah .. so I didn't even hear the phone and she asks if I could answer it, and I told her that I didn't hear it then she starts calling me a liar. Oh, okay, guess I should lie about lying to tell the 'truth' eh? ::sigh:: It's so stupid.. My family sucks.

Guess what just happened too? One of my brothers deaf friends just IMed me on AIM saying "Hey gay boy, who are you?" ...

Yeah so I freaked out cause if he knows then he'll probably tell my brother and he'll probably tell my rents.. So I'm fucked if it gets passed from him to my brother. So my homosexuality could be in MAJOR jeopardy if he tells my brother.. ::sigh:: He signed off before I could say anything... I'm worried.

As well as my profile goes on MSN.. I got 2 emails today and 2 emails yesterday. I'm beginning to get SO incredibly sick of this shit. I still haven't had any guys hit me up.. And you know what -- I've lost hope. I don't care anymore. If anyone else emails me I'm not going to respond unless they catch my eye or are a guy. As for bolt.com's profile, I've gotten 10 notes.. all from girls as well. Wow, this is getting very depressing..

My back is killing me so much right now. Tonight I'm going to be going to bed around 1:00AM .. no more 5:00 AM shit.. I think my body's going to shit cause of me constantly being on the ground and shit.. Tomorrow I'm gonna go walking and exercise and lots of active things. Yeah, so that should be interesting. Meh..

I feel like I'm dead right now.. Ugh, I've been feeling like this way too much lately. ::sigh:: I'm leaving.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx