[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Capricorn
07.31.03 //_ 4:00 PM

i'm tried of feeling useless
i'm tired of being forgotten
i'm tired of being idle
i'm tired of trying
and im tired of lying.

there has to be something i can set my outlooks upon. something out there that can catch my eye and prove to me that life isn't just about falling down and getting back up. what about everything in between? what about all the details? all your white lies start with wide white lines.

do you feel enough love? or lack there of? enough love is too rare.

it's like i'm walking through a field of flowers.. within every flower is a bee ready to poison me with the shocking reality: i'm alone in this world. cold.. so cold.

lingering senses fill up my shot glass.. one by one drowning the thoughts.. silencing my mind.. putting it to rest.. an eternal slumber of the epitomes.

heh, the attention that once used to reign upon me no longer exists. people must have realized who i really am: a nobody. a nothing. sucks to be a clown all your life only to realize when you take off your mask no one cares.

oh, these walls.. this floor.. this air.. these memories.. swirling into one picture perfect frame. kodak moment? i think not.

living is like dying. another form of destruction. another form of creation.. no, maybe at another time in a different place. the minute we're born we begin to die. from the cradle to a casket -- everyone has the same fate.

what separates you from reality.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx