[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Better Of Two Evils
August 19, 2003 //_ 6:13 PM

I believe today I was supposed to die.. like 2 times.. Cause I was up at the other property and there was some people that were cutting down some trees and I was sitting on the sidewalk listening to my Marilyn Manson CD when I look up and the tree starts falling in my direction -- I got up quickly and jolted across the street and as I got halfway across the street, the tree falls and lands right where I was sitting.. Good thing I looked up when I did or I could've been seriously injured or killed.

Then on the way back, my dad forgot to fully disable the emergency brake or whatever and I guess if the car is already running and it's on then it won't brake at all.. so we're driving back and before we get to the stop sign he notices it, disables it and as it does that it automatically braked and guess what I didn't do? I didn't buckle my seat belt and I went forward and cracked my head on the fuckin' windsheild. I was okay, just a fuckin bump there now and the windsheild is fine as well. Good thing he spotted it or we could've been in an accident and with me without a seat belt.. well you get the idea.

I feel like I'm in some fuckin' Final Destination movie..

But on a brighter note.. I got 3 new shirts today. Isn't that wonderful? School starts tomorrow and I'm meeting Josh by the cafeteria and probably Nate as well. I got my schedule and it's cool. The only thing I don't think I'll like is PE.. I never really do.. cause I'm a lazy shit but I really should work out. Only thing I'm worried about is lunch.. I think I'll probably just sit somewhere with my headphones and write in my journal or do my homework (if any). Sounds nerdy huh? Well, thats what I get for being so conceited back in Granite Bay.. taking for granted all my friends.. I mean back in GB I was never alone.. I always had friends (no matter what lunch or class.. I would always manage by taking advantage of less-popular people to make myself seem more friendly to the people I wanted to become friends with) .. but now it's back to square one..

I know who I am and what I want to say and I don't care who's listening. I don't rebel to sell it just suits me well.. I'm the bright young thing. :)

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx