[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Positive Negative
April 14, 2004 //_ 1:24 AM

I got the internet hooked up on my computer. Thanks to my brother. It's wireless too, the new-age of trickery has begun on my parents. Let's see how smart they really are and how long this will last. All that's good never lasts long, I know that.

I don't really have anything to say at this moment. All I know is that I can only be online late at night or when they're gone. School was nice today. No stupid remarks. No stupid white boys pretending to identify with project-type-life rappers getting in my face. It was nice.

Modest Mouse should be on Craig Kilborn in 25 minutes. I'm excited.

I didn't go to work for a month
I didn't leave my bed for eight days straight
I haven't hung out with anyone
Cause if I did, I'd have nothing to say
I didn't feel angry or depressed
I didn't feel anything at all
I didn't want to go to bed
And I didn't want to stay awake

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx