[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I'm Lonesome When You're Around & I'm Never Lonesome When I'm By Myself
April 21, 2004 //_ 2:00 PM

I'm glad no one told me "Hey! Guess what day it is today" on April 20th. I would've (seriously) knocked someone out. People in High School piss me off so much, Who gives a fuckin' shit about 4:20? Pot heads I'm sure, but I'm sorry if I'm not into "rebelling" and all that shit. Has anyone seriously asked why they smoke? Why, exactly, please indulge me. The only explanation which I can conjure up in my mind is the fact that they're doing it cause they're not supposed to. I see of it as pointless and pretty damn stupid. But that's my opinion.

We had testing for the past 2 days. I actually really enjoyed it. I sat with my good friends and Ashley sat behind me for the past 2 days. Which reminds me, I got his email (thanks Jessica) but I won't be adding him for a couple more months, that is if I even do. I'm just happy I have it.. just the thought, I guess. Pretty damn immature eh?

People keep talking in circles but all I do is keep my mouth shut. I've learned that you can notice a lot more and realize more when you don't speak and just .. listen. I don't choose to not speak.. it's just that when I'm around certain people -- I just don't have anything to say. I'm sorry if I don't take part in goofing off but I at this moment in time I just feel like everythings pointless. If you take away all the jobs in the world, what is the use for having human life? What exactly is humans purpose in life? What are we supposed to do while we're here? I really don't know.

I went to bed and couldn't see how everyday turns out to be a little bit more like Bukowski and yeah I know - he's a pretty good read, but God, who'd wanna be such an asshole?

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx