[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I'm Drowning Upside Down, My Feet Will Float Like Christ
April 23, 2004 //_ 2:07 PM

Today was pretty long, but I got through it (much like I get through everyday anyway).

I really hate it when people ignore you when you're around. And it hurts when they leave without even saying a word to you. Especially when you suspect that they went to go do drugs or something. I don't really favor druggies but it would have been nice to know they were going somewhere except for just ditching me. But I don't mind. I'll float on.

There's a dance tomorrow over at another school that the local GSA's (Gay-Straight Alliances) are going to. I'll be going with Lib, Lanna and Jamie. I hope it's fun. I told them to play something by Bright Eyes, and they might.

Lucy is in the library with me, there's no one really in here. It was like a herd in here about 10 minutes ago, now it's a desert. And she's so far away.

It's like everytime I turn around I'm out of breath or someones about to run into me. I think I'll be going back down to Granite Bay tomorrow.

Well I'll float on now, will you mind? Thanks.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx