[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Wasted Life Why Wouldn't You Waste Death?
May 03, 2004 //_ 2:42 PM

I guess I'm having a birthday party thing at the Boardwalk (to see Gooser) on May 15 (EVERYONE FROM GRANITE BAY WHO IS A FRIEND OF MINE IS INVITED!!) I'll call you all (Angela, Kami, uh.. Trevor, George..) yeah. I hope it'll be fun. I hope everyone can come as well.

My History teacher went off on a huge tangent today. And this hick started talking about how fucked up it is to have gay people in the army in the first place. Uh, if people want to serve, then fuck you. It's for gay people who have enough BALLS to go in the army and defend SENSLESS PRICKS like them from world problems. I hate rednecks, especially self-proclaimed ones.

So my friend Sara told this guy Eric the (ugly) truth that I hate him. It's been great, now he doesn't even talk to me. I'm not even being remotely sarcastic. I really didn't like him. I'm not sure why but when you still think fart jokes are funny when you have a guest over .. it only proves how immature people can really be.

Today I actually wore just one layer of clothing (I usually wear 3 shirts and 2 shorts underneath my clothing) but today I didn't and people were surprised. My friend Akasha said, "Wow, I couldn't even tell the difference, you're not skinny as hell anymore!" .. Which was a nice compliment. I've been working out and now I feel so much more confident wearing just t-shirts (which I used to wear long sleeve shirts underneath). It's really nice to feel comfortable (at least somewhat) about yourself. Nice change.

This month is going to be crazy:

May 15th: Gooser show/bday party (with Sara's bday)
May 16th: Agarthis show w/ Hollowfall
May 27th: My birthday
May 28th: Picketline show
May 29th: Gay prom

Lots-o-shit going one. Should be fun. And school's going by pretty fast. Oh, and a lot of CD's are coming out as well!

Desaparacidos: Sometime in May, "Payola"
Otep: Sometime in June, "House Of Secrets"
Kittie: July 27th, "In The End"

I'm excited. Well.. nothing really to say. Whoreavoir.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx