[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I'll Dream Of Salty Tongues So Tears Drip Down My Leg
August 02, 2004 //_ 6:23 PM

If I was bleeding my heart to you, would you mind? Would you offer a helping hand? Would you take me in your embrace and tell me everything will be okay? Would you mind if I fell for everything I've thought? Give me a reason to believe .. in all this .. cause if you won't be there when I fall, may someone forgive me for the mess I will cause.

It feels like I'm getting no where. Everything I have to say .. invokes no reaction. Nothing like I expected. Everything I'm doubting leads back .. everything comes back .. like wolves. But I'm afraid that this door will remain locked. I gave you that key a while ago. Only you can turn my wooden heart.

- I feel like I'm guilty.

- I feel like I'm an excuse.

- I feel like I'm concerned.

- I feel like I shouldn't.

- I feel like I'm falling.

- I feel like it's wrong.

- I feel like I'm a waste of time.

My love life is a crime scene. My self-esteem is a string of unsolved murders.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx