[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
/Inferred Love
September 04, 2004 //_ 9:39 PM

me? .. no. i can't simply relate to that matter. lisan and see .. i am we, we are waiting - undying. i want to feel your face through my fingers. to see my reflection in your eyelids. how serene you would be.

call my name? yeah. now i'm calling your name. feather me with your weight on pearls. we are left with string from your knot.

saying my name. i need it .for. the strands on my head. all in later. i am dye.
i cant deny any.

[GASP]

sometimes i think that the only related love i feel is through this computer. through a different city: thousands of miles away. why can't i find anyone nearby? why do you make me feel pretty in this unreality, but when i'm on my own.. ugly > how i used to feel.

i'm asking you:
if you love me so much why can't i feel you here?
.. next to me?

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx