[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Ancestors
September 05, 2004 //_ 12:02 PM

I was re-reading some of my older entries and I've decided that I'm going to make a list of some of my favourite entries .. that I kinda miss .. I don't know. Here they are:

Nothing. Anymore. - April 05, 2004
I think I was doing some creative writting in a notebook and I came up with the concept of the first paragraph. I really liked what I wrote.

One Straw (Please) - March 16, 2004
I still sort of feel that way about my friends here in Grass Valley .. but now I've found one friend that I can truely talk to. :)

2003 seems to be the year that I wrote huge fucken entries that meant nothing .. it's hard to find stuff .. =(

The Great Disappointment - April 20, 2003
I really like the begining and ending. I still kind of feel that way.

1.3.04 - January 03, 2003
I like "access denied" .. I got a lot of ideas from surrounding events.

Ew - my older entries are starting to piss me off now ..

first entree - November 02, 2002
I remember that exact moment still. I hate how I would express things when I first got this diary. I'm such a sleeze.

Well .. there's probably other entries that are really good .. but I haven't gone through them all .. I just feel weird looking back on what I've once written. Somtimes I'll get really mad .. at myself .. for typing like an idiot. I'm slowly growing up .. maybe?

-->
I want to remember everything so when I'm asked, I can finally say "Yes, I know where I have been. Where have you been?"

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx