[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
So Please Forgive What I Have Done ..
September 13, 2004 //_ 9:23 PM

that ugly person inside of me was trying to get out.. and so i gave in to him. i don't know why exactly. that little voice wouldn't leave me alone. but all i know is he left me pretty quickly. and now i don't feel myself anymore.

nothing ever seems to satisfy you. why can't you just accept who i am?

BECAUSE YOU'RE NOT EVEN JEFF ANYMORE. WHO ARE YOU NOW!??

all i want is to make you happy. i don't want you to make me feel hurt anymore.

THEN QUIT LYING TO YOURSELF. THIS IS NOT A GAME - THIS IS YOUR LIFE.

you're never there for me, i can't manage to please my friends.

MAYBE BECAUSE THEY DONT PLEASE YOU.

i always end up hurt .. can you tell me why, mirror?

BECAUSE YOUR HEART BELONGS TO NO ONE.

i'm unapealing. i don't understand myself. where is the rewind button? why can't i rip out these pages? why can't i be myself around anyone anymore without feeling like i won't make others happy?

WHY CAN'T I BE WHO I AM, WHEN ALL I CARE ABOUT IS YOU.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx