[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You, You're Walking Away..
October 18, 2004 //_ 9:33 PM

Angela:
do you ever have those times where everything feels horribly wrong?
yes
and even if feelings will leave you this way : things will change. they always do. nothing lasts in one area forever, even if it feels like it will.
you might as well enjoy the moment, right?
now that the tv is off, i'm talking to a few people, and i have some low songs on.. it's making me really feel something. i haven't really been feeling much of anything for the past few days. as much as it's not a good feeling .. i like being reminded that there's a cliff from the highest emotion to the bottomless gut of everything. it helps me plant my feet.
or my head upside down
and i think i'm psychotic because i actually have emotions for a person i don't even know (jake gyllenhaal) .. like, today i was walking somewhere and i kept thinking about jake and how i'm helpless in meeting him .. or something crazy like that. and whats silly is i felt really alone. because i wouldn't see him. (as if i've already seen him and was going through withdrawls) .. that's not really a healthy thing - i don't think.
and it was so heavy, you could feel the sky
i guess i would like someone to be with. but i'm selfish. and all i think about is me. why not my other friend who deserves a boyfriend more than i? why doesn't that make me feel really sad but me missing someone that was never here, does?
do i lie or tell the truth?
i'm the king of yesterday.
why don't you stay?
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx