[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You're Just A Song Skipping The Repeat
November 22, 2004 //_ 7:55 PM

i just re-read over some of my diary entries that i have written out and i'm not sure what to feel. i'd like to think i've changed a lot .. but i said that in the entries i read as well.

and all the pre-requisitions i had before attending this new school. i don't know what i was so worried about. but i still haven't met anyone that has made me feel truely enveloped. i'm still only one tally in the dating field.

and i want to believe that i could touch you in my dreams .. but i can never seem to control myself. it's the same there as it is here and i wish i could make excuses to keep touching you .. but i can't stop.

just one more day till schools out for thanksgiving break. one of my step brothers is over and my real brother is coming over tomorrow. i might even have to have my brother sleep in my bed (i have a queen size) .. i hope he doesn't notice the skin-revealing pictures of jake gyllenhaal riddling all over my bed.
... i really don't want to have to explain that.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx