[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
i never thought i would compromise.
September 22, 2015 //_ 4:03 AM

within the next month i will know for sure if i'm going to be transferring my job to a Chico location and moving in with my boyfriend. it all comes down to if one of the 2 stores are able to take my position and if my current store will allow me to leave.

it'll also be the first time moving in with a boyfriend and my first time changing my life in a way to be around him more. i've never really done anything quite this extreme.. but i'm excited and terrified and every little and big emotion in between all mixed together. but mostly excited.

"i just know that something big is going to happen.. i don't know when-
but just saying it could even make it happen."

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx