[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
11.20.02 (2)
2002-11-20 //_ 5:57 p.m.

well i feel like shit... i already explained why i feel this way (refure to my past entree's) i think what im going to do is just hold onto faith, it may be a slim chance but im going to make it somew ay or another... im going to work my hardest to be my best with the bass... if i really want my dreams to come true... im going have to work at them until they do... i just need to try working out some other bad things in my life... if i get those out of the way, i should be able to make it... but i do want to thank a few people for (sort of) helping me out, you should know who you are... for now i dont know what im going to do, except work on full-filling what I want out of my life... im tired of having others have their fun and leaving me down...

i'll leave you with a song that really touches me...

No One's There - Korn

--------------

You and me

We have no faces

Soon our lives they�ll be erased

Do you think they will remember?

Or will we just be replaced

Oh I wish that I could see

How I wish that I could fly

All the things that hang above me

To a place where I can cry

So why can it be?

No one hears because

Echoes back at me

No one's there

To all these meaningless feelings

I can't deal with in my life

To all these greedy people

Trying to feed on what is mine

You�ve got to feel your hunger

And stop fucking with my mind

I know it's time to leave these places far behind

You and me

We have no faces

They don�t see us anymore

Without love as they had promised

And no faith for what�s in store

Oh I wish that I could see

How I wish that I could fly

All the things that hang above me

To a place where I can cry

Where are all these feelings hiding?

Dancing in and out my mind

Burning up all that I long for

Feeding me till my decline

Where are you?

My soul is bleeding

I am searching

Am I blind?

All alone and bound forever

Trapped inside me all the time

To all these meaningless feelings

I can't deal with in my life

To all these greedy people

Trying to feed on what is mine

You�ve got to feel your hunger

And stop fucking with my mind

I know it's time to leave these places far behind

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx