[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
2.17.03
2003-02-17 //_ 1:43 p.m.

I guess today I'm going to go bowling with Angela. Should be fun! Anyways..

I didn't sleep at all last night.. The only thing I did was listen to Avril Lavigne and The Spice Girls.. I feel so tired right now.. This can't be healthy.. Well tonight I have to stay up and watch "Miracles" I swear.. Its the BEST god-damned show ever! Anyways...

I spent the night just sitting around and I actually wrote down all my feelings for Person X.. It was a total of 16 and a half pages.. front and back.. I ended up tearing it to shreds and burning it in the back.. It took a lot of emotions out of me and now I feel drained.. Emtee again.. No where to go.. No where to be..

And I'd give it all away.. Just to have somewhere to go to.. Give it all away.. Just to have someone to come home to..

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx