[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Wensday Afternoon - I TALKED TO JAKE TODAY!!! WOOHO!!!
2003-03-05 //_ 7:21 p.m.

Ok.. Well today was kinda disappointing.. but yet EXTREMELY satisfying, I'll tell you how/why...

Before School started I saw Jeff Loader walking around and I swear to god - him not having any friends is literally tearing me up inside..[He's a loner, not a loser (like one of my friends so *politely* put it as)] But I saw him today and he just keeps walking around as if he's looking for someone - and maybe he was looking for someone - but he never found anyone.. And I'm an expert with the loner field.. The things you do when you're a loner is waste time by stopping by water fountains and bathroom breaks and going into the library during lunch to avoid contacts to other people you don�t know.. And he does that!! I feel so bad for him.. My heart goes out to him cause he's so cute and he doesn't have any friends [or very many as it seems] and I just want him to be happy and maybe he is.. but when I was a loner - I knew I wanted so desperately for someone to talk to me.. And one of these days I'm gonna go up to him and talk to him.. *Knows he assumes a lot about Jeff Loader but really cares for him*.. It just kinda pisses me off to know that people don�t give others a chance.. and how cruel other people can be by ignoring others.. I really hope that Jeff gets some friends [or if he does have some, that they actually notice how incredibly he is and stops ignoring him/ditching him..] It may sound weird, but even though I may not know him, I�ll be his friend. I�ve tried to see what classes he has [and hoped that we would have one together] but I haven�t figured anything out except I know he has Spanish or science first, then probably English 3rd and that�s all I know.. But I promise to myself that I�ll get the guts to go up and talk to him when I can.. there�s just so many things that I can�t touch.. im torn.. [heh.. that was taken from �torn� but whatever..]

Ok, on with my day..

1st period [GSR] was kinda dull.. hahaha.. Oh yeah, we were watching a 'drunk driving' video.. And I felt so incredibly bad for this one girl.. She was hit by a drunk driver and when they showed the after effects of a coma, she looked [I SWEAR TO GOD] like Oprah but with a 3 year olds vocabulary.. I wanted to laugh so hard but my heart goes out to that girl.. I mean.. [Laughs on the inside] I know it's rude to laugh at her but .. Her HAIR! IT WAS OPRAH!! And her eyes.. THEY WERE OPRAH! It was like "AH!" .. Ya know? Ok.. hahah.. Anyways.. The film was made in like 1989.. so..

2nd period [Math] was kinda fun.. It always is.. Our teacher is the best teacher in the world.. we never get any homework and he allows us to do our lesson of the day and listen to our CD players or talk to friends afterwards.. and ya know what... I'm actually NOT failing !! I'm so proud of myself.. But yeah.. It was even in Math when I devised my plan to talk to Jake today [If you don't already know, he's a hella hot guy that I like] and in Math - this girl that is a friend of Jake was talking about vegetarians and how she was so amazed at it [cause I guess she just found out about it now..(??)] and I was like ".. hm.. I'll bring this up again in SPANISH [where Jake and I have the same class with her] and I'll be able to talk to Jake through her..." So moving on with the day's schedule..

Lunch - Hahaha.. Ok Lunch was great today.. We [meaning: Angela, Kami, Loretta, Jeff Q, Kourtney and Katya] went around supposedly "cause I said so" [when I was really on a manhunt to find Jake Mcibbons and Jeff Loader] So we were walking around the quad like retards [luckily we didn't see my now ex-girlfriend Ashley Toms... *smh*] but eventually we did find Jake and we kinda lingered around so I could clearly check him out.. Hehe.. but I never did see Jeff.. I think he goes somewhere secluded.. I was going to check behind the school but I saw my ex-girlfriend on the path to go that way, so immediately I changed paths and went the other way� anyways..

3rd period [Guitar] was a mix of things.. I�m always feeling good in guitar.. I have some great [new] friends in that class.. Like Katie, Patrick and Stephanie.. I get so many laughs in that class � its not even funny.. I love that class so much � even though we end up just talking the whole period. Today we just talked about dreams and stuff.. nothing big.. We laughed a lot though � then towards the end of the period things kinda went soft and we all just sat and just remained quiet.

Then during passing time between 3rd and 4th, Angela left to go to Arizona for 3 baseball games.. I don�t know why but it sucks that she�s gonna be gone till Monday. I gave her a great big hug and hopefully she�ll be safe the way down there and back.. I hope she has fun, but it sucks that she�s gonna be gone.. Who�s gonna replace her you may be asking.. No one! She�ll be coming back so I�m just gonna devote my [annoying] attention to my other friends..

4th period [Spanish!] was fantastic.. This was the class with Jake in it and when I got in there, I waited till Jake and that girl came in [they sit practically next to each other] and then when she sat down, I turned around [cause I sit in front of Jake and her] and was like �Hey! You were that girl in Math that freaked out about the vegetarian!� and, like I had hoped, she turned to Jake and was like �Oh my god, have you heard of a vegetarian?!� and Jake turned to me with his big beautiful eyes and had the expression of ��yeah.. duh!� and we actually talked! We talked about who it was and he was like �who was the vegetarian?� and I told him it was some guy in my Math class with that girl and we talked as if we were associates [ya know, people that you know but you aren�t close to].. So I�m extremely happy about that.. It really made my whole day worth it all..

Well, right now I�m talking to Kami and we�re going through a lot of issues.. I think we got A LOT of things cleared up and stuff.. Hopefully now we can continue to be best friends and face the future events with open arms..

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx