[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Tuesday Afternoon - A New Begining...
2003-03-18 //_ 4:10 p.m.

This is a start

that I know I'll believe in

so I'm leaving everything behind.

Keeping the parts

that I know I'll be needing

and I breed to be a better kind,

and I'm leaving everyone behind.

This is the age

when my past should be gone,

but it's just stronger than the aims I have.

Turning the pages

I used to hang on to,

I was young and I have changed my mind,

and I'm leaving everything behind.

New beginging again,

a bit closer.

New begining again,

a little bit closer.

New begining again,

a bit closer to the end.

This is the time,

it's a delicate line

to the begining of what's yet to come.

Lifetimes of changes,

a strange gengeration,

explanations never come in time.

So I'm leaving everything behind.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx