[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
04.29.03 //_ 5:36 PM

Well doesn't this just change everything? I got online and read Kami's diary entree.. Doesn't that just fuck things up?? Okay, first off I just want to paste some things from her diary entree that really set me off. Okay - here it goes:

"yah, so right now im reading coe-kee's diary entry. ok, im not saying that shroomies feelings i think are funney, i take her seriously, and as for the idiots, thing, check twice before you diss yourself in your own diary. and thanks for sayin im a prick, your a true pal, you really are...and by the way, i feel the same way you do about the, breaking it off shit, and you didnt tell me off, you just said something that you need to think about, dont pride yourself with it. and im only saying, get over me, cuz its true. i noe ur trying to let me down gently, but just move on. how is that concited? but then again, im not you so what the fuck do you care what i say...what the fuck is up with people, thinking that everything has to be mature. cuz in 2 years from now your going to look back on how immature you were. i mean in 7th grade, were you the same as your are now? thats just the way i see it. but whatever. people can think the shit they want, cuz all they care about is THEIR opinion, and when someone trys to talk to em, they get all...oh no you didnt...on them...so why bother."

First off- I can't believe she just called me an idiot. How am I the idoit?? How am I the fucking idiot here?? Am I the one who wouldn't try to understand what others are saying and continually argue with them only to be proven wrong and just say "whatever" in responce? Am I the one who is so fucking ignorant that I have to drag out problems as far as I can so that they can later have a huge whiplash effect on me? NO! Secondly- I know that I didnt 'tell you off' but if you were talking to me in person when we had that conversation - you would know how pissed off I was. But nope - I was talking to Angela on the phone whilst you and I were arguing and then I called Loretta. And Thirdly - I don't see why you're attaching to Angela - knowing that she hates you more than I do. We both don't like you anymore Kami. You've done a lot of things [mostly saying shit] that have torn something irreplaceable.. For me at least. And I don't see why you think that she'll forgive you. You don't know how many times we've discussed [DISCUSSED - not TALKING BEHIND YOU BACK] things concerning you and she [at the time] was more hurtful than I was. But now I finally know the anger she is feeling/was feeling. And I'm POSITIVE that after she reads what you've said in your little diary thing - she'll lose respect for you too. So don't pride YOURSELF with the thought that she'll be there for you. I've had enough of trying to be nice cause to be honest.. I am a pretty friendly guy, but when someone pisses me off they'll know the dark side of me. Remember- I've been hurt in the past and WAY worse than what you've done.. So don't think that I'm completely blown up. My rage is just being taken out of context as we speak. And in the future, I won't be looking back at how immature you're acting .. cause you're right. But I will look back and remember how big of a fucking BITCH you are.

And also, here's another thing Kami wrote in her diary:

"i mean, its my diary and i am 'self-reflecting', you rather me lie to make you feel any better? too bad, cuz im not, i was just asking. honestly, i dont want to mess with peoples emotions, i never intended on doing so, and yet people assume i do? i dont try to, i am just saying reading her last entry, made me think about things from a new perspective. and i dont mind at all what she wrote you noe i mean, more power to ya. i was sayin in here how i feel..you noe..MY diary, MY feelings, what I think? get the pattern?"

That is exactly what the fuck I was saying in mine. How I self reflect in my diary entree's and they're not intended for others to read and dictate what happens cause it's not intended for them.. But I guess this entree is - for you Kami. And you're a fucking hypocrite Kami. If you read her diary - and saw things from a new perspective - why don't you look at mine and see things through my perspective?? Even if you do - you didn't write it in there - so don't make a new entree saying how I was assuming shit cause frankly - it's not assuming things when all I know is the facts you've given.

"ahh...you noe, i say this a lot, but i doubt people care what i have to say in here. it either makes them mad, or sad and i can understand, i mean, when someone tells you how they see things its not so easy to accept. but whatev...."

Right there.. If you said before that you were doing things for "self reflection" then you WOULD NOT CARE what others have to say about your entree??! God, you're writing in a diary and yet you're so forgetfull that you forgot what you stated before..

Oh, and here's part of a song that I think you should read:

"well first of all i'd like to say fuck off

if you don't get it why don't you

go shove your head back up your ass

and don't waste my time

i don't need your opinion

cuz you don't know what it's like to be like me

so keep your mouth shut

this may come as kind of a surprise

i don't like you and i don't care

what you think about what i do

and most of all, i don't need your opinion

cuz you don't know what it's like to be like me

so keep your mouth shut

well finally that's the way it is

i like somethin' you don't and your tellin'

me it's shit. it's a waste of time

we can't change our opinions

i don't know what it's like to be you

i don't know what, so i'll keep my mouth shut"

--"You Don't Know" Reel Big Fish

----

Okay, enough of me taking things from others diary. Let me type a note to Kami now:

Things will never be the same again. I don't think that I've ever met such a complex person as you. As much as you would not like to face it, you're a hypocrite - as I've shown above. And like I said in my other entree with Marilyn Mansons quote.. You've proven yourself to be the monster underneath the mask - and hopefully with this entree I'm making now you'll see PART of the monster in me. So don't be like "oh. haha. is that all you got??" cause baby - It isn't. If things get worse from here I will become more violent with my anger and shit will happen. But I would like to stop this before it goes any further. I don't want bad things to happen to you or to me. Cause I know with the info I've given you - you could do some really REALLY bad things - I can only imagine.. But I do want you to know that if you choose to go tell everyone about me [and you should know what I'm talking about here..] that you will be thought up as the lowest, degenerate .. thing in the world to me.. But I do NOT think of you as that as of right now. I know that you were letting off steam in your entree - it's also your opinion - and this entree is mine. I respect yours so you should respect mine. I would like to just end things.. Cut things off cleanly and not have any tag ons or possible "ACCIDENTS" happen [meaning I don't want you to "accidently" tell mirriam that I'm bi or something] So, I guess you can take this as an offer to just stop the hate between both of us.. I would greatly appreciate it.. I don't like arguing and I don't like having enemys.. I just want things to be neutral.. So please don't take what I said at the begining of my entree personally.. I've kinda cooled down now and I'm not mad anymore. I just want this stopped.. I'm worried about things and the knowledge in which I have entrusted with you.

So please Kami.. Let's stop this now. I don't want it to go any further..

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx