[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
User Friendly
05.06.03 //_ 3:27 PM

Well, I took an online quiz thingy to see which song from Goldfrapps "Felt Mountain" CD I was, and I got:

Felt Mountain - Oompa Radar
Which *Felt Mountain* track are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Hehe.. I'll be taking some more online tests but I'll post those at the bottom of my entree..

Today was another great day. In guitar Katie told me that Kensey was a bit anger/upset/confused as to why I said "But I'm trying to get what I can" [remember?] and so Katie told me to talk to her about it. And I was anyways cause it was buggin me and to be honest -- I was being an idiot yesterday.. I was really caught up with everything and I would just blurt out stuff until someone stopped me. And I guess she got a little upset about that. But when lunch came around we talked and stuff -- including Angela and Loretta -- and things were just going well. Then after the 10 minute bell rang -- Kensey and I walked a ways and I explained to her how I was upset too with what I had said earlier and that I was talking out of my ass. She accepted my appualogy and it seems like everythings just perfect right now. After our walk thing, we had about 6 minutes left of passing time and I insisted on walking Kensey to her P.E. class. So as we're walking she told me how I was such a gentleman cause I was walking her back to class. And I thought that was very sweet of her to say that. I mean honestly, she brings my confidence up all the time. So yeah, when we got to her class -- I gave her a big hug and said bye. And I started walking back to my class and the bell rang [the one that you have to be in class then] and so instead of me being like, "SHIT!" and rushing to class.. I was gonna be late anyways so I just walked to class. And Mr. Roberts doens't even care anymore. I've been late for the whole week so far.. but yeah.. I'm just glad that Kensey thinks of me as a gentleman ;D.

And what kinda sucks is in Spanish we changed seats.. Now I sit about 4 seats away from him in the row behind him. It sucks!! Cause I wanted to be infront of him or next to him so I could talk to him more freely and openly.. But now it's too far away.. and we're probably gonna keep these seating arrangements for the rest of the year.. this blows. But after class today I walked up to Jake and was like, "Hey, have you talked to Brittany lately?" and he said "No, everytime I look at her she seems to be mad at me." and I was like, "Oh, well she's not.. She said she would only be mad if you broke off your friendship with her too cause she really likes you." and then after that he started to go into the mode of "Yeah-Okay-Thats-Great-I'm-Leaving" mode.. And then started walking the other direction.. No goodbye.. No See ya.. I felt like I had said something wrong or that he was upset with me.. But at the time I just dismissed any negative thoughts and left as well. But yeah.. That kinda hurt me.

But yeah, I printed out some poems for Kensey to read but I forgot about them at lunch. I feel bad now! Well, tomorrow I have to go to school kinda early cause I HAVE to talk to my Math teacher about my grade and stuff.. Plus we're taking a big Test tomorrow and I need some help with what we're doing in class now.. So I'm either going to have my dad drive me to school early so I can talk to him and get it over with so then I could find my friends and then have a little time after the teacher meeting thing to hang out. Or come on the bus and directly go to the math class and then use up all the time, cause our bus is late. I think I'll just have my dad drive me there and I'll go to class and get it over with. Then after class I can go find Kensey and talk a bit -- probably show her my poems then.

But yeah, I'm so excited about Kensey and I still!! You'd think the whole excitment would've tuned down by now but I'm just so thrilled about everything. Hehehe..

But one thing that I just really don't approve of is how Loretta could be bitching about the whole "just don't forget about us.." shit.. Cause if she honestly feels that I'm ignoring her at lunch and spending all my time with Kensey -- then she's a fucking hypocrite.. She does that ALL the time whenEVER she has the chance with Andy -- and for her to give me shit about what I do is UNACCEPTABLE. If she tells me that one more time I will blow up on her. I just CANNOT and WILL NOT tolerate hypocrites -- not one bit. She obviously doesn't seem to know what she does when she's with Andy. And no offense to her -- but when she said, "Just don't forget about us" thing.. I instantly thought "selfish" at a snap. I could accept that saying from Angela cause hey - she doesn't do that and she currently doesn't have a boyfriend [and I would think she wouldn't do that regardless] but for Loretta.. That just set me off. Anyways..

I guess I'm going to go. I just finished mowing the lawn and I have to do a few homework things [mostly in Spanish.. God I hate Spanish so much now besides the fact that Jakes in there] so yeah. I'm also waiting for Kensey to come online.. But I guess I'll post my quiz results now too! Weee..


You are... "Don't Speak"



What Tragic Kingdom Song Are You
brought to you by Quizilla

Cocaine
Cocaine.

You like to talk,

you like to run,

but most of all you like to have fun.



Which drug should you be hooked on? [now with pictures]
brought to you by Quizilla

strong sad
You are StrongSad. Most of the time people don't
realize you're there. Even though you whine
ALL THE TIME, your friends still love you.
Cheer up, you look like whip cream. Yum.



What HomeStarRunner Character are you? (pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla

gothic
very fucked.



what fucked version of hello kittie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am highly annoying. 3VRY1 H@T3Z M3!!! OMG! L1F3 SUX!1
You are highly annoying! Perhaps you ramble
or write awful poetry. You should try to stop
that.

No one loves you, not even your momma.

How Annoying Are You In Your Online Diary?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am 44% evil.
Take the test :: koolplace.com


See what Care Bear you are.



Find out if you are gay, bi, or str8.

^^ hahahahaha.. Easiest test ever!!



Okay.. hahahahhaaha.. Those test results are awesome. I'm gonna be taking like an online quiz for every entree now.. Ha! Watch how fast I abandon that too!! Hehe

Well, I just got my hair cut. It's short. And redish/brownish. And what's scary is I actually kinda like it. It kinda fits with me.. I think that since I'm so happy and charasmatic [that was supposed to be my imood but they don't have that word on it!! ;(] that I'm begining to accept who I really am now. I mean, don't get me wrong -- I will be dying my hair again sometime soon. But maybe not as soon as I had planned. Cause I wanna be who I am for a while.. Keep my original hair color for a bit.. Cause Kensey said "I bet it looks fabulous" and even though she hasn't seen it.. It made me feel SO much better knowing that she would accept it even if it was a disaster. She does that to me a lot.. making me feel better about myself. With the "you're such a gentleman" and "your freckles are really cute" stuff. I'm so glad that she's my girlfriend. I couldn't have asked for a better girlfriend. I honestly couldn't.

Well I guess tomorrow I'm also going to be going to school early cause I have to talk to my Math teacher about some stuff. So I'll be at school at around 7:30 and after that I'm just going ot listen to my headphones and wait for Kensey and Angela to come to school. ;D I'm also very glad that Angela is opening up and talking to the group now. She talked to Julie and Kensey both today. Hehe. I told her that they were more than willing to talk to her -- you just gotta make the effort yourself sometimes. And in the end -- it's worth it.

Well, I'm gonna be going now. I talked to Kensey a bit and I guess she's watching Gilmore Girls with her mother.. Haha isn't that cute?? I might end up watching it [that is if it already isn't on] just so I can talk to her about it tomorrow. So yeah, I'll update tomorrow.. Hehehehehe..

I don't think I've ever been this happy in my life.. and about how my life is right now. :)

Here's the song for the day. You should read the lyrics. They're not much so quit being a lazy bitch and read 'em okay? Thanks. [Sorry about the caps, but blame MM's website!!]

"I WANT TO WAKE UP IN YOUR
WHITE, WHITE SUN
I WANT TO WAKE UP IN YOUR WORLD
WITH NO PAIN
BUT I'LL JUST SUFFER IN A HOPE TO DIE SOMEDAY
WHILE YOU ARE NUMB ALL OF THE WAY

WHEN YOU HATE IT YOU KNOW YOU CAN FEEL BUT
WHEN YOU LOVE YOU KNOW IT'S NOT REAL
..NO

AND I AM RESIGNED TO THIS WICKED FUCKING WORLD
ON ITS WAY TO HELL
THE LIVING ARE DEAD AND
I HOPE TO JOIN THEM TOO
I KNOW WHAT TO DO AND I DO IT WELL...

WHEN YOU HATE IT YOU KNOW YOU CAN FEEL BUT
WHEN YOU LOVE YOU KNOW IT'S NOT REAL
..NO

SHOOT MYSELF TO LOVE YOU
IF I LOVED MYSELF I'D BE SHOOTING YOU"

--"Fundamentally Lonesome" _ Marilyn Manson

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx