[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Jesus Christ Was An Only Child
05.16.03 //_ 10:41 PM

Today was such an awesome day. It started off kinda awkward cause I was tired.. But hey, I felt so much more better once I got on the bus and talked to Angela -- always do. :) I had decided to bring my bass today too since I was planning on going to Angelas house after school. So I had like a lot of shit to bring on the bus -- or at least it seemed like it. And Angela got my present in the mail this morning, and she gave it to me on the bus!! A POM-POM SHIRT!! YeeeHAwwww!! It's fucking awesome.. Thanks a bunch Angela! ::huggles:: Tee heeee

But first period was fucking boring.. the police officer that was our guest speaker was so fucking dumb.. Like when he was doing the powerpoint presentation, we were telling him to move the cursor to the bottom arrow, and he exited out of powerpoint entirely instead.. how can you get those two things confused?!? I don't know.. I'm surprised he was an officer.. Anyways..

Then I wanted to get out of the class as soon as I could so I could walk infront of Jake and get his attention with my Bass... I was hoping that he'd see it and ask me about it then.. but when I had exited out of the class, I saw him turn the corner ahead of me and it was too late. :(

Then we walked to Math, and I met up with Brittany and we talked for just a bit, then left, then I went to Math -- were I took a quiz and I know that I got a 100% on it. I double checked everything and it was right. I know I had to have gotten a 100% on it. Which is so great so that will like bring my grade up to a C. Yay.

Then today we had a one lunch schedule cause of teacher appreciation day. Angela and I put our stuff down and I went over to the other group and got 2 pictures of everyone cause Kami had given me her camera to take a few extra pictures [6 extra ones just for mEeeE] so I got 2 of the whole group -- althought I had the continuing thought that Angela was getting bored/aggrivated/and annoyed. I know for her it was probably extremely boring and stuff, but I was kinda having fun.. I was so excited cause last night I was talking to Emily and she agree'd that if I gave her the camera she'd get some pics of Jake for me. So I gave her the camera and there was 3 pictures left. She took one of herself licking Matts nipple [hahaha. don't ask...] then the other two with Jake, one with just Jake and one with Jake and Matt together. So I'm really excited abotu that. I'm actually so 'obsessed' that I'll just get the photos developed myself so I can see Jake's picture first, then I'll give Kami the other pictures when I get those -- I wont go through them cause those are her pictures [none of my buisness] but I'll grab the 6 pictures I took and give the rest to her. I'm really happy that she gave me those photos though. :) Makes me happy.

Then after lunch I went to third period where we went to the theater to watch this choir presentation. And I sat next to Kensey and we both were sitting there.. and the whole time it seemed like she was flirting with me -- even though I think she was just being herself.. I don't know.. But it was a really great feeling knowing that I could sit next to her and still think that we were going out.. cause it felt like that.. even though I know we aren't anymore -- it seems like we still are.. nothing really changed then. We would like have constant body contact.. Our legs were touching each other, our arms were resting on another.. and she would occasionally look at me and giggle and I'd be like, "What?" and she'd be like, "Oh.. nothing.." teasingly ya know? It was really fun to do that with her. It made me really happy inside.. other things happened but nothing big or outrageous. Just little things. I'm going to try to have a conversation about it if she's ever online.

Then fourth period rolled around and I went to class.. hoping that Jake would see the bass bag that I had and would wanna see it and stuff.. So I had it out, and then some other guy came over and asked to play with it for a bit, and then he talked about how he was starting a funk/jazz band and was looking for a bassist.. we talked about music and how long i've played, what i could play and stuff. I'll try to keep in contact with him about that.

Then Jake came in and came up and asked if he could see it, I gave it to him with a smile on my face and he started playing it. I don't know what he was playing and I couldn't hear it cause of everyone else talking, but it looked like a scale of somesort. But he looks really cute playing the bass!! It was adorable. The way his face got all serious playing it and how his fingers moved so gradually between each fret and plucking the strings with such stride.. It was enticing. The he asked me, "is it american or standard bass?" and I couldn't hear him, I swear I was like fucking deaf. And he asked me again and I still didn't know what he said, and then he said it again a bit louder and I finally caught on and said, "I think its a standard" .. I shouldn't have said "think" and just said it was a standard.. cause it IS a standard.. But anyways.. He only played once then gave it back cause class was starting. But all through class he would say something and from 3 seats over and behind him, I'd like respond to him as if I were right next to him, and you know what?! He would actually turn around and talk to me! One time he was like "Yeah!!" and did some pelvic thrusts, and I was like, "Pelvic thrusts!!" and he turned around and was like "Yeah!!" and did like 3 more pelvic thrusts in my direction. hahaha. It was cute. Then when class ended I wanted to talk to him on the way out of class but he was talking to someone else in the class.. so I just left instead of waiting.. I'm such a retard. Anyway..

Then I went to Angelas house from her stop, and we went over to Raleys and did our Health extra credit assignment. Which was hella fun! We were having a fucking great time just looking at OTC medications and HAHAHHAHA the medications!! Some of them were so perverted! I forgot what it was, but it was for rashes for male genitals and womans genitals.. hahaha it was great. Then we went back to her house -- got some money and went to Taco Bell where we ate and had a fucking GREAT discussion on our thoughts of the Universe, Religion, Music, People.. and just like a lot of cool shit. I had a fucking great time discussing that stuff especially with her. I hope she had a great time as I did.

Then we went to JITB and got some dinner for her bro and sis. Then we went back and sat around, and OH MY GOD they were yelling and shit.. I was restraining myself from screaming at them myself.. I was getting so pissed off. Then after that ended.. Everyone left to go to an art thingy, and it was just Angela, the baby and I. It was so fucking fun too!! We spent like 40 minutes just watching the baby walk around and doing the monologue to what Jaclyn was thinking. It was hilarious.. Sometimes she'd do something right after i'd say it. It was amusing to my soul. ;)

Then after that we took a whole bunch of gummy bears and were tossing towards each other to try and catch them with our mouths. It was so amazing, we used like 1000 gummy bears and we made in a lot -- even doing it at the same time!! I can't wait till Angela and I get an apartment -- like she was saying.. just IMAGINE how fucking great it will be to be in an apartment together and do those things on late saterday nights.. have partys.. listen to music.. watch movies... go on double dates and stuff... oh it will be fucking fun! I can't wait!!

Then after that we just kinda hung around in her room and watched some Family Guy episodes... [::sucks in teeth and grabs knee:: ahhh!!!!] LMFAO... hahaha Then I guess after that they took me home. And so all in all it was a really nice day. I feel really excited about everything.. moving in with Angela in the future.. the Jake pictures being developed.. summer time.. which reminds me to talk about this next subject.

I need to talk to Jake about the summer time, cause I really wanna do something with him over the summer. I don't know what.. like hang out or go to the movies or something.. I don't know.. just wanna hang out with him sometime -- make our friendship validated by something. I would like to go to one of his performances [if he has any] and see him juggle and stuff.. that would be interesting and fun. I really hope that we'll talk over the summer and stuff... I really REALLY wanna hang out with him, whatever he wants to do.. I'll do it. I just wanna be with him someway somehow. You don't know what I'd do just to see him sometime! I guess I'm just kinda worrying about nothing.. I just don't want the last day of school to be the last day I talk to him and the last day I see him. I really hope to GOD or whomever or whatever that I don't move this summer.

I have nothing really to talk about, although I just talked to Emily and she and I've discussed a few interesting topics.. Haha. She's being honest -- and I like that! Talked about masturbation/shaving other places besides legs/thoughts when masturbating.. and etc.. haha. Isn't that intersting in itself? So yeah...

**DISCLAIMER**
The following will be kinda 'risque' and descripitive of a bisexual nature and sexual descriptions. If you're offended by that, simply don't read.

And since I was talking to Emily about sex and stuff.. I was thinking about how Jake would be like -- with his first sexual experience. How [cute] it would look to see him all nervious about it and stuff. On many occasions, I've wondered what Jake looks like naked. I mean, I know for a fact that he's not nasty looking.. Just by what I have already seen [his legs, arms, the outline of his chest from his shirts in certain situations.. etc..] I can tell he looks so fucking hot naked. I wonder if he's uncircumsized -- most guys are circumsized. And what kind of makes me have light second thoughts of Jake's sexuality is that I can imagine him having sex with another guy. I can see him getting a blow job by one, maybe not being fucked by one or necisarrily sucking one off.. but I can see him fucking another guy. Wow, getting a little too detailed there.. but hey whatever. Shouldn't be reading this you naughty person. Anyways [Angela should know who I'm talking about next] the guy with the glasses, man, he's so fucking hot. He's usually always wearing a tank top and shorts... ::drools:: he's so fucking hot and muscular! I love muscular guys, but they can't be too pumped up.. Vin Diesel is like the max muscular kind of guy to my liking. But back to the glasses guy. He's like.. short and muscular and really really hot. Emily even agreed with me. But UGH!! You know, I'll be a little graphic here [so if you think you could handle that stuff.. lets see if you can with this..] I imagine Jake and that glasses guy having sex while I masturbate. Hey, everyone masturbates -- don't even think about saying "no" to that.. I mean people can be shy about it.. but I KNOW I'm not alone when I say I masturbate. Anyways.. I imagine Jake and that guy going out it and you know, its really interesting. Who cares about your thoughts?! They're both hot and the thought of them having sex together .. is even better! So yeah, I guess that's the end of my little perverted storytime corner.

**End Of Disclaimer Period**

Wasn't that fun? Okay, I guess I have nothing else to really talk about. Lemme go find the lyrics for today's entree! Okay, here we go, the song "Jesus Christ Was An Only Child" by Modest Mouse.

"Well Jesus Christ was an only child
He went down to the river
And he drank and smiled
And his dad was oh-so-mad
Should have insured that planet
Before it crashed
Working real hard to make internet cash
Work your fingers to the bone sitting on your ass
I know now what I knew then
But I didn't know then what I know now
Penny found out as her hair was styled
You should hide you kids
While the dogs run wild
Jesus Christ was an only child
He went down to the river
And he drank and smiled
And his dad was oh-so-mad
Should have killed that little fucker
Before he even had"

--"Jesus Christ Was An Only Child" _ Modest Mouse

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx