[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Edit The Sad Parts
06.10.03 //_ 2:51 PM

Yeah well I guess I'm gonna update now. Yesterday was fun, I don't really wanna go into detail about that like I usually do with stupid things like that.. I think I'm going to be changing my style .. or better yet -- my oriantation of my diary. Instead of going over the day in full detail and stuff.. I'm just going to talk about the most interesting things and what are sticking out in my mind.. I get bored easily [yes! even I get bored talking about my own day!] So yay, my diary will be easier and more fun to read. :haha, wait why do I think it's even fun to read in the first place.. it's fucking boring!:

So yes, yesterday was fun, We met Evan at the top of one of the slides and we went on a few slides together. It was all in good fun, but then he had to go find Lane [cause we ditched him.. haha sucker..] and so he left and we never found them afterwards. The water was getting colder by that time too.. or at least I was [cause I'm a skinny bitch] and so we left to go use a phone, but the phone over there was fucked up.. so we planned to walk to the movie theaters down the street and use the pay phones there, but in order to do that, you'd have to either take a long walk there or through a pasture [and at the time we didn't know a river was there..] And so we're about to go down the hill when I notice the river, and what do I see down there by it?

3 NAKED HOBO'S!! AH!! I was like, "AH! Angela! We're never coming back here!!" and we ran to the gas station across the street and got Angela's brother to come pick us up [yes, thats right.. Sean! Tee hee].

Yeah so we're in the car with Sean and one of his bitches.. I mean female friends, and so we drive over to Carls Junior and he orders and man, he forgets easily [like I do..] and I took the big risk and I said, "You have really, really bright blue eyes.." and he was like, "...Hah, thanks. You do too." and I was like, "O_o" cause I was hitting on him and he returned the hit-on. Haha it was cute.

Um, then afterwards we went to Angelas house and ate and we were planning on going to JITB but then her mom starts bitching to her about how she's "continually taking money from her" and "oh, you're not really going to jack in the box, you're going somewhere else.." and all this shit and wouldn't let us go. She was being such an inconsiderate bitch. [No offense to Angela]

And I hate parents that are so restrictive to their children.. why do they do that? So they can impose on us and make sure WE know that THEY'RE the ones in charge? Why can't they be considerate and be restrictive at the same time.. like saying, "Okay, well you can go out, but be back in an hour okay?" .. Now isn't that a LOT better than hearing, "NO! I don't want you out at all! You're staying right here cause I don't trust you!" :rolls eyes: Parent's need to learn that everytime they restrict their children from doing things.. they're only making those children want to do it more -- which in the end means that they'll probably end up more likely sneaking out at night and lying to their parents about where they're going. Which makes things even worse.

These sort of incidents seem to happen when schools taking place and once summer starts they begin to let loose of the leash they've put on all of us. Which is a good thing, I've noticed a dramatic change between what they would let me do when school was taking place than now when summer is starting. I just hope this lasts for the whole summer.

And today I've done nothing but go out to lunch with my dad and when we got back, we made this awesome little sound thing on this program I downloaded. It's called Quintet or whatever, and what you do is make your own music with notes and shit. It's awesome, you can listen to the little snipplet song we've begun by copying and pasting this URL into your internet browsers URL box thing:

http://izerop.com/web/pub/hiv/Untitled1rec2.wav

I think it sounds pretty damn awesome. It may sound extremely fake, but thats how the program makes it sound, but once you're done you can record it with the REAL instraments sounds and once that's done and we're done with the song, I'll post a link ;D. I came up with the main rythem of the song, my dad added on the off-setting notes. It's awesome.. hehe.

Hahaha, I'm starting to get back into my TLC obsession. I've been listening to this unreleased track by them called, "Who's It Gonna Be" and I really like it. I also listened to their TLC3D CD yesterday whilst waiting for Angela to pick me up. .. I miss Left Eye though. I wish she was still alive, she was the backbone to the whole creative side of the group.. it's not the same without her. Thank god I have her solo CD [which may I add, I had to get on import at Tower Records which now no longer carries "imports"] cause I was and still somewhat am a TLC/Left Eye fanatic. I have all their CD's, a lot of their singles [basically, every single one of their available singles to date, except 2 from TLC3D] and I love Left Eyes raps. So yeah, I forgot why I was typing about this, but hey, whatever. It's all good.

I really hope that you're reading this while listening to the song that's supposed to be playing, the player is at the bottom of the page [all ya gotta do is click play unless it started on its own] cause for my computer, it doesn't automatically start but I think it starts on everyones own computer settings. So yeah..

Oh, today while I was in the car waiting for my dad to come back out of a motorcycle shop, I started writing a poem, I'll type what I have written so far and then the complete poem will be put up on my poem diary, so check that out later today sometime. Here's what I have so far:

Flowing in the breeze,
Not for someone of pity,
Only to become something less shitty.

Get me out of here,
Just grab my hand and don't let go.
I need that tug,
I need that shove,
...don't forget about me.

We can get through this,
We have in the past,
Why not now.

It is yet to be titled and so far.. it's not great but hey it's something. At least I'm getting some creative writing out of myself.. haven't done so in a while. Which reminds me, I need to look up some Modest Mouse bass tabs.

And last night, I snuck out of the house with Roxy. I wasn't feeling so "great" [per-say] so I talked to her online and she said that she was gonna come by and pick me up but it was too late but I told her that I could sneak out and that all I needed was about an hour to get ready and make things ready.. so at 11:45 I met her at the stop sign where she usually picks me up and we drove over to this gaming center where Pien was and we hung out there for just a little bit, then we decided to drive over to the playground thats by the granite bay high school but it's really secluded and everything. And we went there and we sat around.. and talked.. we had a fun time. We talked about a lot of things.. I got some of my emotions out and after a while, I began to have an asthma attack.. it wasn't too sudden it slowly started to happen but I was loosing breath and wheezing, and Roxy was telling me to take slow breaths and I tried and after a while, it started to subcede. I'm begining to believe that my asthma from my childhood is coming back to bite me in the ass.

So after about 2 hours of hanging out at the playground and talking, we drove back to my house and she dropped me off. I went back into the house and no one was awake and no one noticed me coming in. I got into bed and fell asleep. I had finally felt some sort of comfort with Roxy. I believe Roxy is the person I go to for advice.. She's older than I am and she's very wise.. I can always find consolation in her. I love her so much. She's been such a great friend to me.. amazing how we met in Biology and became such great friends. Now I have to spend as much time as I can with her before she moves to Santa Cruz. ;(

And today I don't feel that bad. I still feel a bit moody but I'm not too deep into my own pity. Roxy's at work right now and she said she'd try to call me at around 7 to see if we can do something. I don't know if we'll be able to but it's worth a try.

Hm.. well my dad and I rented 2 movies when coming back from lunch, he got, "Analyze that" and while I was looking around, I looked in the horror section [my favorite genre of movie] and I saw a movie called, "Session 9" and it looked really interesting.. I read the back and I guess it's about an abandoned hospital.. So instead of me getting, "Ghost Ship" I went with my gut instinct and got "Session 9" cause something inside is pulling at me saying that it'll be really interesting. So then when we're renting the movies, the clerk was like, "Oh, I saw 'Session 9' .. whew! Thats a scary movie.." and that went to back up my suspicion.. So I guess I should start watching that before my rents come back from the Home Owners Association meeting up in Grassvalley.

So I'm gonna go watch that and I'll update later tonight. Have a good day everyone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx