[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Going Under
06.26.03 //_ 12:02 PM

I didn't get much sleep last night.. I'm like falling asleep -- and I don't have hardly any strength.. yeah I don't know why I'm updating either -- nothing really new.. but I'll make things interesting!

I'm talking to BJ right now. He said he's gonna try to make it to the party tomorrow.. So things should be really fun -- as long as I can come up with something to fucking do over there!!

I'm so hungry, don't you hate it when you're hungry and all that white stuff starts foaming around your mouth.. and it like hangs around on your lips.. and it just looks so nasty? Yeah.. that's happening and I don't like it. It makes me look rabid.. grrRRRrr...

I'm listening to the new Korn single again. I'm really enjoying this song.. :D Can't wait for their new stuff.

Wow.. okay -- talk about boring entree eh? Well.. TIME TO SPICEN THINGS UP!!

This picture will stretch the diary format.. but hey.. it's worth it!! Yay for more David!!

Look at him!! LOOK AT HIM!! His eyes.. his gotee.. his lips.. his arms.. his fingers.. GOD-DAMN-SEXY!! He's kinda got skinny fingers like me.

Look at his nipple!! ehehe!!! And his pecs!! ... mmmm ...

.. now that's just an erotic picture right there .. Oh, feel free to save the pictures too. ;)

I like his hair bleached like that.. His gotee kinda offsets everything.. but in a good way. It's still very cute.

I think that he shaves or trims his eyebrows too.. they just look too perfect ya know? Look at them! That's like insanely clean too.. I'm jealous..

Which reminds me.. I gotta "clean" up mine too. There's like stray hairs in-between the eyebrows.. they piss me off. So I'm gonna do that really quckly.. wait.. I dont have my little scissors.. DAMN MOVING!! Ugh..

Aww.. Guess I have to cut this entree short. At least I got some pictures up.. Haha, yeah I enjoy doing this. I still have like 30 other pictures of David too! So you're all in luck if you actually like him.. but then again -- if you don't like him .. just leave me a note (by pressing the "note" link at the left) with your Name, Address and Phone number.. That would be greatly appreciated.. -_- ::makes angry grin::

Well, I'll update later today.. probably after we take yet ANOTHER fucking load to the property. I swear, the excitement has now worn off and I'm feeling like I'm falling apart.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx