[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Ordinary Day
07.15.03 //_ 5:03 PM

Okay, I just posted up part of the many entree's I've written. I still have yet to type up the rest of them.. they don't really matter though -- most of them follow along the same lines. There is one entree I wrote about Angela and I think it's really special and necesary, I'm not sure if it was already posted -- if not I'll post it a bit later.

Right at the moment I'm listening to "Who's It Gonna Be" by TLC. It's an unreleased song. I really like it. I can't wait for their Greatest Hits CD to hit the stores -- along with their solo CD's.

I also just changed the main diary photo at the top. It's something I thought I should upgrade while I was off the internet. It gave me something to do with my time -- I think it looks more interactive now without the plain red font color. Tee hee.

It's so fuckin' warm in this room. It sucks.. arrgghhh!!

You know what I gotta do, watch the new video for, "Did My Time" by Korn. I'm gonna do that right now, and you can too here: http://www.bandbuilder.com/tombraider/index.php?ref_code=D21859 although for me it's lagging, so I'm just gonna download it off of Kazaa and watch it on my own computer later. ;D But the begining looked hella tight -- David looks hotter than ever and I'm glad Korn's back to doin' what they do best -- fuckin' ROCKIN!! ..haha -- strange how I listen to TLC then Korn.

I talked to Angela yesterday for her birthday [it was yesterday] and she's doing well. It's nice that we're still keeping in touch with the whole distance issue. I'm glad she's doing good up there and stuff. I just talked to her about 2 minutes ago cause she called and that was fun.

But I gotta get off the computer again cause my brother wants on.. >_<

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx