[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Exit Does Not Exist
07.15.03 //_ 10:58 PM

Tomorrow I'm going over to Roxy's house around 8:50 AM and we're gonna go shopping for clothes or going to a movie. We'll hang out till about 12:30 PM then my dad will pick me up and we'll head back home.

I'm hoping that my dad will give me some money to go buy some clothing. I only have 26$ and I wanna save that for my webcam. I asked my dad and he said he would give me some as long as I don't get anything "innapropriate" [which to him, that's anything "goth"] so I have to stick to cheap punk clothing. Which isn't that bad though.

...I would like to buy a CD though instead of getting clothing .. but I can't ruin my rents' trust. They'd be so pissed off.

But I hope that tomorrow is gonna be a great day. I can't wait to see her and everything. I'm excited about tomorrow.. Eheheeee!!

You know what I dont get? Why people sign up for that Top 100's diarys thing. Why would anyone wanna see "how they rank?" Just to make yourself feel better about yourself? To see that you're more "popular" than all the other diarys below you? What good does that do? All I can see it as is a confidence booster/destroyer. It literally determines how you'll feel about your diary's content. I don't think it should matter. Diaries are not meant for someone else. You don't type in here for anyone but the other person in you. The person you're supposed to be discussing things with -- not a crowd of people that you hope would be interested in your life. They're the benifit -- the extra add-on that makes it that much better, cause then you know you've shared your life with someone and maybe shown them that in some places they're not alone. Since I've moved I haven't even checked where I rank currently, and frankly -- I could really care less. Before I did but it doesn't really matter anymore. :-)

I'm listening to, "Beautiful" by Mandalay right now. Such a beautiful song [the IRONY!!], I soooo wish that they never broke up. They were such a perfect duo. I desperately need both their CD's. It would mean the world to me. ;D

Sometimes, late at night.. I hear noises. I like to think they come from outside my window but at times I fear it coming from my room .. or myself. I have a vivid imagination and it grows rapidly like ivy with the contributions of darkness and silence. It runs wild like fire. It never stops. It never goes away.

Sweet dreams are things I've never known.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx