[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
2Wicky
08.02.03 //_ 12:27 PM

Okay, I won't be updating later today and tomorrow probably.. I'm having Angela come down to Nevada City and we're gonna go see Jeff Q's swim meet or whatever. Then afterwards I'm going back with them to Granite Bay and we're gonna hang out and chill for a bit, just like the good ol' times.. then around 6:30 tonight I'm going to Trevors house to spend the night! Yay! We'll probably work on our band music and then go TP someones house tonight then tomorrow is Roxy's goodbye/bday party. Angela, Trevor and I are all walking over to that and it should be fun. Then after the party, Roxy and I are gonna go chill by ourselves or something.. and she'll drive me back home around 10:00PM tomorrow. So I guess it's going to be a great few days! Get to see most of my friends and actually do something with my spare time! Yay. So I appaulogize in advance cause I won't be updating for at least 2 days. But it's not like anyone cares .. so it shouldn't matter..

Adios!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx