[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Something Vague
August 29, 2003 //_ 3:08 PM

Today was another good day. The quizzes I took in Math, Spanish and World History were easy (well, in my opinion) and I feel like I should've gotten a semi-good grade on them. Only thing is my Spanish grade is a 50% right now. How marvelous! *sarcasm*

In Spanish we watched Shrek with spanish .. translations or whatever. It sucks but it was still amusing. I just hate the fact that the voices sound so stupid..

Music Lab was good. Racheme wasn't here today :( but I talked to Carly.. but she talks way too much and I get really bored when she talks to me. People like Racheme and Jessie are the kinda people that interest me. The whole time I wanted to go sit by Jessie but I didn't know how to excuse myself away from Carly.. so I didn't get to go talk to her until the class was getting cleaned up and she walked by and I started talking to her. She's really cool, yay for hippies! *does magical hippy dance*

I was hoping that Racheme was gonna be here cause I wanted to give her my two pink bracelets. But oh well, Tuesday shall come soon enough.

Lunch time was cool, Liberty, Lucy, Lana and I walked around (as usual) and shit. In fact, tonight at 8:00 to 10:00 I'm going to downtown Grass Valley to meet up with Liberty, Lana and Sean and we're gonna have a "s�ance" .. or however you spell that in a graveyard over there. Should be fun! :D Seans bringing black candles, a ouije board and a "voodoo" book that his father has. I wonder if something freaky will happen. I hope so! Only thing I have to do is persuade my rents into dropping me off there and picking me up at the Del Oro theater.. I haven't told them about the s�ance.. hehe.

And, oh, Katie invited me to go to the movies with her, Nate and possibly Danny (gay guy from school whom I haven't met yet) so I'm hoping that will work.. I want to meet him so badly. But I have a feeling that he wont be able to go or they'll just forget about me.. :-/

.. Lately I've been getting mail on my MSN profile from guys that live in like.. Egypt .. and Arabia .. Uhm.. No. Sorry, I don't talk to people overseas (EXCEPT EUROPE, cause Europe kicks ASS!!) I mean, I accept everyone (I'm not prejudice.. well.. mostly not) but I just don�t like talking to people that dont know grammar!! I hate it! I can't stand people like that! Anywho.. I just deleted their emails. :-/ Sorry kiddos.

My right shoulder is fuckin me up.. It's like tweaked or something. I hate it. :(

Oh also, during baseball in PE, as I was walking by Glenn he says to me, "Hey, you know you have two different socks on.." (cause I was wearing one black one and one white one) and I told him, "Yeah, cause it goes with my shoe laces, not these shoes but my other ones.." and he looked at me and said "Oh, alright.." .. Great. Now I think he thinks I'm a retard. How grand. I don't care though.. I'm starting to loose my "hots" for him anyway, but I love his side burns and ear piercing.. :(

I'm looking forward to tonight. I'll have to talk to my dad about dropping me off and picking me up.. et cetera. But there's something that's been bothering me. The fact that I feel alone.. romantically (man, I bitch about this way too much, but fuck you)..

I just want a boyfriend so badly right now. Everyone I know here at NU has a boyfriend or a girlfriend.. and ugh, I want someone to hold hands with.. To make people notice the gay people (which there are obviously about 3 other gay guys at the school) but I just want to love a guy.. and be loved by a guy in person in return. I've wanted a boyfriend for so long.. I want to hold a guys hand.. I want to spend passing time giggling and kissing under a boyfriends embrace. Basically: I want to be fulfilled in life but somehow I just can't achieve that.. Who knows, Danny may like me but that's like a very slim chance. At least he's a Sophomore.. But what pisses me off is his ex boyfriend Ty is SO much hotter than I am. He's like a Junior and .. *UGH* if Danny likes those kinda boys.. I don't stand a chance. :(

*sigh* I don't know.. maybe things will suddenly get brighter for me and I'll find a boyfriend soon enough. Who knows. But I feel alone.

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx