[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
So Heaven ANd Hell Were Lies.. When I'm God Everyone Dies
September 10, 2003 //_ 6:27 PM

Today was another nice day. Woke up feeling tired.. I don't think I've ever woke up for school feeling rested and peaceful. It's always been a bitch for me to get my ass up and "embrace the day" .. I'd rather sleep during the day and be awake at night.

Things between Nate, Josh and I are getting much better. Josh talks to me like a normal friend of his, instead of treating me like the friend of a friend I once was. It's nice. Josh and Nate are so incredably awesome. I feel really comfortable being myself around them.. although I haven't really been doing that lately. Er, I just haven't been able to for that fact.

Oh, the fuckin' funniest thing happened today.. You know those cheap chairs they have in schools that are like.. connected to the table? So it's an individual desk/chair/place? HAHahaha, well this one kid in World History whom I talk to and stuff was like leaning forward to read a book and the desk like fuckin' FLIPPED FORWARD and he was like .. HAHAHAH oh my god the expression on his face.. I was like pissing my pants. Oh my god, I was giggling about that all day. HAHAHHA.. Oh yeah, I got my World History book today. What fun!

On the way to Music Lab, I saw that REALLY attractive kid again! He was like fidgiting with his shirt (which would flash his stomach every once in a while, which was nice since I was already drooling) so I was like.. "fuck yeah" .. He looks like Sophomore, but probably one of those immature ones who wouldn't like the thought of gays/lesbians. I'm begining to pick up on these sort of feelings now. But he's still a hottie.

Music Lab was fun/annoying. Carly is fuckin' ANNOYING as SHIT now. I cannot stand her anymore. She won't shut up and listen for just ONE minute. She always has stupid scenarios to make up to ab lib to whatever Jessi, Racheme and/or I say.. It's annoying. It was funny though, Racheme wasn't here today so it was just Jessie, Carly and I and whenever Carly would talk -- Jessie would give me the look and just totally ignore her comment. I feel semi-bad for Carly, but I mean.. she's bringing it upon herself. Most freshman are annoying anyway -- I know I was. But now I'm a sophomore and Jessie and Racheme are both Juniors.. we're more mature now. We don't feel the need to add in a stupid comment everytime someone talks anymore. We've grown and matured and know when to talk and when to listen. Plus, Jessi and I are becoming better friends. She's really cool. She knows I'm gay and is fine with it. Just today she offered to have me be the drummer in her band. I accepted but made the fact clear that I don't have a drumset. Then Carly started talkin stupid shit about how her father could be the drummer.. Jessi totally ignored her and just cut her off and talked to me. =) Take that annoying girl! But I hope Racheme will be ther tomorrow and will be able to come to the GSA meeting. I REALLY want her to come and my father can take her home afterwards if that's an issue. Racheme's really cool too.

HEY!! IF YOU'RE READING THIS.. would you all mind to take just about 5 minutes out of your busy schedule to sign up at the Official Goldfrapp online team?? You can join the team here. It's an awesome team, if you don't like the band -- join it anyway and never go to it again. I just need some people to join the club cause if I get ENOUGH people to join I could win:
Top team member and one randomly chosen winner will win a Meet & Greet with Goldfrapp at a show in their area. Winners get 15 minutes to hang out with Alison and Will!

I SHOULD'VE saved all my people to join for THIS contest. It's another recruitment contest.. So if you've already joined.. make a fake email and join it anyway. Cause you have no IDEA how fuckin' AWESOME it would be to meet Allison and Will at a show around this area and hang out with them for 15 minutes. I know this awesome fantasy will never become a reality.. but I'm giving it a try! So if you have ever had a dream about meeting a band you love so much .. share your same obsession by helping out another with one more step closer to achieving that dream. I will appreaciate everyone who joins, spread the word but make sure you use the link I used above. I need as many people to join.. cause it only says the top members and a random one will win.. that could be like the top 2 in the contest and a random one will be winning.. so that means I'll need a lot of people to join for me. =) So please help me out peoples!

And, if any of you have AIM, please visit here to view an awesome Goldfrapp AIM Buddy Icon. You just gotta click the link, you don't have to make your icon the Goldfrapp icon per se. Just view it and I get the credit of spreading the word. But by all means, if you think it's cool or like the band yourself.. take it! It's awesome. Hehe. So thank you again if you actually went to that site to see the icon. Cause if I get enough people to view that icon I could win:
Top team members and one randomly chosen winner will receive a pair of tickets to see Goldfrapp in the city of their choice.

Isn't that badass too?? Oh god I'm gonna shit my ass.. Just the thought of winning one of those would be so INCREDABLE. I would be like.. DYING of EXTACY. So please just click those links and join the team if you can. It would mean the world to me, and I know I asked this before and I won a contest and I'm still very thankful for winning that one.. but don't you agree that meeting them in person and going to one of their concerts is better than a DVD and stickers? I DO!! So please, be a sweetheart and help me out here. =) Thanks to everyone who joins and clicks! I mean, it cant be that hard people! =P

Wow, I'm getting so fuckin' excited now. I have the GSA Club meeting tomorrow (which I hope will be the BEST thing ever happening to me relating to my sexuality and being out and open about it) and then there's these AWESOME contests going on in the team. Oh god, I would faint if I won one of those. Wow, I can't even focus straight right now.

I gotta go right now. My rents are being asses since they made me decide between staying home or going to get ice cream.. I like food so I'm gonna go. But PLEASE join the team and shit. I will be so happy! Thanks a bunch everyone! *hugs and kisses* Wish me luck with tomorrow! I'm excited I could shit my ass!

=->

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx