[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Can't Stand. I Can't See My Way. I Feel Blind On My Feet. I Can't Stay Too Long, Am I Wrong?
October 08, 2003 //_ 6:22 PM

I'm feeling sick right now. My nose is runny and my throat is sorta sore. I haven't done anything to fuck it up either. I shared some water with Jessi and right afterwards I felt the sore throat. I asked her if she was sick but she said no. God, I hope it's gone by tomorrow.

So the past few days have been fucking great. Well, everything besides my issues with Laura. That's all been solved now. I broke up with Laura, she took it quite well. I guess she can go back to being herself. Single. Flirting with guys and girls, even though I doubt that she's bisexual. Oh well.. I'm not mad anymore so yay.

Hold on, I'm gonna go blow my fucking nose. >_<

Okay, I feel a bit better.

I got the copies of the photos from Saras camera. I must say, in some pictures I think I look pretty damn good.. but in others I just look queer. And I don't really like that. But alls well that ends well. And I like the majority of the pictures. The hot guy pictures came out too! =P

Oh, and at lunch I found out who Daniel was (I have no clue if I talked about him before or not) but Daniel is a junior or senior that's gay and stuff. I heard about him yesterday from Catipilar. Yeah, I think I mentioned him. So I met him, he's really cute. My friends told me that he told them he likes me. After that my friends and I walked down to the cafeteria to see some other people then I saw Lucy, Lanna and Liberty (my begining friends who I don't hang out with anymore) and Lanna and Lucy were all waving and smiling while Liberty looked pissed. I later found out that she's taking credit as to how I have other .. better friends than her. She said to Lucy, "If it wasn't for Lanna and I ditching him he wouldn't have those friends.." .. What the fuck ever you jealous bitch. I would still have those friends, I met them through Laura, not you, asshole.

Then we went back to where Daniel and everyone else is (mostly just "goths" and "punks" hang out there) and they told Daniel that I like him too and he was all happy. I could just tell, then he talked to Carissa and asked her to check if I had hair on my stomach (I THINK.. I don't really know) but she came up to me and said, "Don't mind me.." and lifted up my shirt and then looked at Daniel and said, "Yeah." And he was all smiling. Haha, so cute. Anyway, I went to Math and wrote him a little note with my email and shit. He hasn't written back (I mean, obviously, I didn't see him the rest of the remaining 2 periods) but I'm sure we'll talk tomorrow, that is if he doesn't come online. =/

Oh, in World History I also wrote a page and a half of a .. "sex story" .. Haha. I know that sounds so wrong but I did. My friends read the story and loved it. Katie like passed out .. Haha, maybe I should tell you about what I wrote.

I wrote about these 3 guys at my school (Glenn, Blaine and Nick) and I like .. messing around and having sex. Hehe. *devilish grin* It was actually really arousing to write it out. The story wasn't finished and I gotta write the continuation to the story as well as a seperate story involving Nik (Katies boyfriend) having gay sex cause he told me that he read the story and wasn't interested. So in a way of me getting back at him I promised I'd get him in a story being fucked or something. Muahaha. He can't stop my imagination! Teehee.

*sigh* But back to what's going on right now. I had no fucking clue that it's Wensday. I thought it was Tuesday. I've been staying after school all week with Sara, Katie and Nik just talking and hanging out. This friday we're probably gonna go to Saras then the corn field to have some entertainment. I loose track of time when I'm with them. It's really good actually. And to rewind back to about 3 months ago, I was freaking out about who would be my future friends (if any) and now .. I have awesome friends. Way, way more friends than in Granite Bay.

Today was just an all around horny day I guess. Hehe.

I have to do my Math homework soon.. But I don't want to. And I'm starting to fail all my classes. I don't know why. I just get so lazy.. I don't want to do homework, but I know I have to.

Phones ringing.. I bet it's for me.. Let's see..

Yup, it's Katie. So I'm gonna go. Already updated with things I needed to. I hope somehting happens with Daniel at school! Hehe. Okay. Enough for now.

Cheers my deers.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx