[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
My Heart Is Black And My Body Is Blue
October 20, 2003 //_ 7:23 PM

Today was a pretty good day. Except for working for 4 hours moving rock and dirt to make a rock wall.. God, that really pissed me off, and what sucks even more is I have to do it again tomorrow. >_< Ack.

But at least I got payed 20 dollars for it! Woohoo!

So afterwards, I came home and not more than 20 minutes later, Jeff called me and we made plans to meet at the school. So I went down there, he came with his sister (god, she's so incredably stupid) and we walked back to his house. I was laughing the whole time, they were arguing so much, it was kinda cute in a way, but really annoying (his sister, that is) .. but yeah, we got back to his house, dropped her off then we walked over to Rachels house.

Then she offered us some pot, and we went into the bathroom and I took about 4 or 5 puffs. It still didn't work that well, but if it did work, then I'm a depressed person when I'm high, cause afterwards I just wanted to sleep or cuddle. So we went back into Rachels room and watched some recorded shows of The Tom Green Show and Jeff and I cuddled. It was what I always wanted. I kinda fell asleep holding him. I was rubbing his chest and stomach, I think I also played with his boxers too, but I didn't touch him innappropriatly, I'm not that dirty.

[Let me just add in, that Chris from online is pissed off at me cause he says I changed from the Jeff he used to know. And I don't see why he cares, I'm not dating him anymore, I have a boyfriend, and I was pretty pissed off that he assumed I did "lead by my dick" when I'm not even like that.]

Then Jeff and I walked over to Record Connection. I guess my two Goldfrapp singles (Strict Machine & Twist) both weren't in. 'Twist' comes out November 4th =( and one supplier of CD's was out of Strict Machine. So I'm probably gonna have to wait 2 weeks for them. BUT I ALSO ordered 'Solace' by Mandalay. I'm so happy now! So that should be coming in in about 4 days I suppose. I hope I get it before school starts. Finally, I'm getting some Mandalay... I think that Mandalay is my #1 favourite band of all time. I don't think I can argue with that.

Then we walked over to Taco Bell (may I remind you that we still haven't done anything else making us out to be a couple at all, not even holding hands) and I bought him lunch. I didn't even get a thank you! Heh, anyways.

Then we walked back to his house, and on the way we went on this trail thing .. just to get away and be more alone .. and we both knew we wanted to kiss each other, but I was too damn stupid and shy to do anything. I got nervous and just sat down. He sat down next to me but then after a while I just got up. I felt so bad.. We just ended up walking back to his apartment. Still haven't kissed at that point.

Then we sat down for a while, then walked back to the school. I got a drink and we headed over to the bleachers .. or those things the baseball teams sit in .. and we just sat next to each other (waiting for someone to make the move to kiss the other one) for like .. 40 minutes. I felt like a complete ASSHOLE and MORON for doing nothing. We just sat.. and he made a move to lean in and kiss me .. and I just started laughing. I was so nervous.. then we just sat there .. and I grabbed his hand .. and we just sat there for another 5 minutes .. and it was like 10 minutes before we had to leave (I had to be back around 6 and he had to be back before 6 .. and it was like 5:45) and then he made another move and I just leaned in and kissed him .. and I slipped him some tongue and we started to make out. Just for a little bit though, nothing really "hardcore" .. I had a dry mouth (haha, sad, huh?) and I stopped it kinda short and then instantly afterwards I wasn't shy anymore .. or nervous. I felt on top of the world. Really happy and willing to do anything at that point. So I started to walk him back to his house.. he said he was gonna run so he could get back before his dad came home (he's in trouble with his dad .. so he doesn't want him to know he was out) and before he left, I gave him a hug, and a kiss with tongue. =) It was kinda sweet in away. Then he was off and running to his house. I then took the long way walking home and just thought to myself about the days events.

So we kissed. I'm happy. Now maybe I won't get so easily pissed off when people want us to kiss. But I hate it when people TELL me to do things. Even if I want to do it and someone tells me to do it, I won't cause it annoys the shit out of me. But if you ask me, I'll do it. =)

Eh, so I'm really tired of walking all day.. my feet hurt. =( I don't know what I'm gonna do tomorrow. I really wanna go see Texas Chainsaw Massacre .. but that stupid theatre down here isn't playing it. Stupid School Of Rock and Intolerable Cruelty. *shakes fist*

But I think Jeff and I will do something tomorrow. I just don't wanna work again. Ugh, so boring. And I'm so lazy.. I hate work so much. v_v

And so yeah, Chris is mad at me. I find that stupid, and childish. I know he still likes me, but that's no reason to be an ass about it. *shrug*

Well, I've updated for now.

xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx