[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Cleopatra, Comin Atcha!
October 25, 2003 //_ 8:50 PM

... Hahahaha .. I have this god-damned Cleopatra song stuck in my head.. remember that group of 3 african-american girls? They were a cute group .. fake .. but cute .. Hahaha, I feel so pathetic right now. Whatever, I do what I want .. I wear white shirts in the rain ..

I'm still kind of pissed as of right now. My father and I went out to dinner .. and all we did was get into arguments. I was trying to talk to him about things .. to start "small talk" but he would always start an argument. For the first time, I felt embarrassed with him.

Then I brought up the Sarah Brightman concert, and we got into an argument about how I don't have a car.. and he won't drive me anywhere.. and I should continue to "use" my friends..

Then I said, "How about a concert on the 8th?" and he thought I said, "I'm going to a concert on the 8th" and got into this argument about how I never ask to do things, and how I'm always demanding.. and in a pissy mood. And I know what I said, but he was so fucking stuburn he already KNEW I was wrong .. I guess I can't tell what the fuck comes out of my own mouth, now can I? I was so pissed off I just got up and left. Then as we got into the car, he took out my CD and started putting me down, saying how I always use my friends down in Granite Bay to get what I want. What exactly do I want? To spend time with friends. I don't understand my father at all, sometimes.

But I'm not feeling so bad anymore. Just needed to relax or something. I really want to go on a scary movie-a-thon though. I need to see all the Exorcists, Halloweens, Friday the thirteens, (whoa that rhymed), Texas Chainsaw Massacres .. and .. like .. many more movies. I just wanna rent like 20 movies and watch them all. I'm really starting to get back into the movie scene.

And my friend was talking about how she gets sad when people start talking about suicide .. I know I may have talked about that shit myself in the past (and probably still do) but when I'm talking to someone who talks about that stuff.. I get extremely pissed off. I'm a very angry oriented person, and that shit just pisses me off. Here's what I pick up from "suicidal" people:

01: They're seeking attention.
It's always about how they're not treated right, or no one listens, or no ones there for them, or no one cares.. Unless it's true (which it normally isn't) then it's bullshit.
02: They're conceited.
Obviously they're only thinking about their feelings when wanting to kill themselves. What about the people who care about them?
03: They're ignorant.
If all they can think about is how much pain they're going through, they obviously have no clue what it's like to have things MUCH MUCH worse.

And that shit makes me mad.

I've been thinking about my [actual] website lately. I'm thinking about reserecting it and bringing it back. I shut it down before [see what I did to it here] but I think I'm gonna work on it during Christmas vacation and bring it up in January. This time I'm not going to be doing it for the people, but for myself and my friends, much like Roxys site.. how I loathe her .. =P

So look forward to that sometime. If you want to see what I had going for it before, check it here.

sabby says:
AHHAHA
sabby says:
I HAVE TO TELL YOU THIS JOKE
i cant keep this rage in me, i cant keep pretending -- cant be this emtee, anymore says:
...
sabby says:
How many emo kids does it take to change a light bulb?
sabby says:
10, one to change it, one to write a sad song about it, and 8 to sing along and cry.
i cant keep this rage in me, i cant keep pretending -- cant be this emtee, anymore says:
heh
sabby says:
What's so tragic about four emo kids dying in a car crash?
sabby says:
The car seated five
i cant keep this rage in me, i cant keep pretending -- cant be this emtee, anymore says:
hahaha
sabby says:
What's yellow and orange and looks good on an emo kid?
sabby says:
FIRE
sabby says:
MAUAGAGGAGAGAGUHFGS

.. I love emo guys though .. =(

Done for now. Maybe I'll work on that site .. xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx