[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Counting On Me, Always Hoping I'll Be There For All Of Your Problems, In Turn You're Never There For Me
November 22, 2003 //_ 3:24 PM

Bought the new Korn CD. FUCKING AMAZING.

And I sent in the receipt so I can be entered into possibly winning a signed Xbox by Korn and 2 free games. Don't think I'll win but hey! It's all gravy.

I'm really into the lyrics for "Counting On Me" on Korns new album. All the songs are amazing. It feels good hearing new shit from my main band.. the band that started everything for me. Hehe.

What the crap? I have a dangerous html code on my template? What? ...Okayyy... Well, that's what diaryland is telling me. ~_- Anyways..

Roxy's coming over today. Can't wait to see her.. she should be calling any minute to arrange plans. =)

I miss everyone in Granite Bay.. I'm gonna plan on coming down for Thanksgiving break AND Christmas break, so they BEST of not forgotten about me. If you're reading this guys, I love and miss you all. Seriously, write me okay? If you don't have my address.. then talk to someone who does. Roxy has it, I think all my friends know her. But yeah, I wanna get mail from you guys. OR just email me and I'll send it to ya, heh.

Hm.. I just heard from Kristin that Jordan may have a girlfriend now.. and if it's the same chick I've seen him with sometimes.. I'm gonna be pissed. Dude, she's a bitch. And ugly, even if he's straight -- I'M hotter than her! *rolls eyes* I hope it isn't true.. >_<

Sara might have broncitis .. or something .. like that? She's going to the hospital today.. whatever she has it MAY be life threatening.. I hope it isn't.. I hope she feels better tomorrow//soon. She BEST not die on me. =( So feel better Sara, if you're reading this. I love you.

Dude, what's up with the new Michael Jackson accusations? Leave the man fucking alone. He's been through enough (hello? His face?) and I honestly believe he's innocent. Not just cause I like his music, but cause .. I just don't. I think people these days just want to start rumours, get attention and get money in the process. Money is the bottom of everything. Money is the source of evil.

I'm starting to really like Blink 182 again. Hehe, I saw a special on their new CD, and it looks good. That shall be the next CD I buy. Plus, the drummer with the mohawk (Travis) is fucking hot as hell. Heh, okay anyways..

So maybe nothing will happen today with Roxy, she's being hesitent. But we shall see. =/

I'm gonna go though. I may update later, maybe not. But go out and buy some CD's ya'll.. Like Korns "Take A Look In The Mirror" and Blink 182's new CD. I heard Kmart has 10 doller CD's.. heh. Yeah okay don't go there, Martha scares me as well.

Cheers deers.
xx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx