[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Give Me Your Heart, Write It On The Back Of My Hand
February 12, 2004 //_ 8:16 AM

Just a quick update I guess:

Today, Sara, Brandi, Akasha and I are wearing anti-nazi patches. Yay for protests against the skinheads at our school. UGH!

I signed a petition to get Otep on Ozzfest (**yes!! I might be going!!**) so good luck to OTEP!

I might be going to the Underground to see Gooser perform down in Sacramento. I really wanna go see everyone down there (especially Angela!) and yeah.

I'm not doing so well in school. I usually just come home and fall asleep. My favorite song at the moment is "Back Of My Hand" by Gemma Hayes. I also tend to listen to OTEP in school -- I get really angry sometimes and Blood Pigs seems to calm me down (or at least make me feel like I'm not alone).

Eh, well I hope everyone has a good Valentines Day, I was hoping that Chris could come up to see me but now I doubt it. If you're alone for Valentines day -- don't let it get to you. Valentines day is just a scam to get people to buy candy and the whole works. I say SCREW YOU.

Well I'm gonna go. I taste blood.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx