[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Miss You When You're Around, I Miss You When You're The Ground
May 10, 2004 //_ 2:10 PM

Today's been long. But nothing really standing out that I feel I need to type about. That should be good, right?

Eric wrote me a note .. basically saying that I guess Sara has told him I'm proud I'm gay and therefore he's proud he's bi. And he's had a boyfriend, and been beaten up for it and shit.. And uh did I mention he's lying? That's why I hate him. Cause he never told me this before when him and I were "friends" and I even asked him "Well, have you ever had a boyfriend? If not then you won't really know if you're bi or not till then" and he said "No, so I guess I'll wait and see" .. and don't you think he wouldn't mentioned the whole beating up thing, since he really wants to be my friend and "bond" with me -- that would've been a good topic to discuss. But he didn't. Cause he made it up. Just makes me REALLY pissed. I'm not even proud I'm gay. I've never said that.

There's this kid sitting across from me and I swear he's from Granite Bay. He smells and sweats just like this kid from Granite Bay. He looks like him as well. But I'm not going to say anything. But yeah.

Modest Mouse will be playing on David Letterman on May 14th -- playing "Satin In A Coffin" .. EVERYONE WATCH IT!!

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx