[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
None
June 07, 2004 //_ 8:23 AM

The last week of school.. I bet everyones feeling that pressure mount up on them right about now. I hate these fucking 6 classes that I have tests in. The block schedule is so much more easier.. only 4 classes. This school is a sack of shit, inside another sack of shit. It only gets worse with the more time you've been here.

Angela thinks I don't read her diary. Psh, THE HELL I DON'T!!!1!1!1oneoneone!!21 Dude, Angela, don't buy me anything, OH shit, I have to complete what I'm making for you. ;D I'm making you something special from my heart, WAHHOOOO.. so it will ultimatly suck ;( but yeah. July 14TH! (I BEST have gotten that date right).. I love you Angela!! I'll call you as soon as school is out. ;D

So I have come to terms with me probably failing 4 of my classes. Spanish, Math, World History and maybe PE. I know that I should be studying but what the hell, why do we even have fucking tests like this anyways? *sigh*

Aw, I want to marry all of Sigur Ros. They make me so happy. I'm going to marry Jonsi, at least.

So down to more serious things though.. I don't want to use any names.. so I won't.

Everytime I talk to them, it leaves me feeling so unwanted. Like I'm not good enough for them. I'm never what they desire, they never see me as appealing. It's always me with the faults. I don't feel like I'll ever be what they want. But I keep trying.

But I guess I don't have anything else to say. I think todays the last day I can update before I move. So maybe in a month I'll be back.. or maybe by luck I'll go to the library and update or at a friends house. But take care everyone. Love 2 U.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx