[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Hello Casper, The Friendly Ghost
June 28, 2004 //_ 4:58 PM

w00t! Got the internet setup and now I'm able to update. I won't have it setup in my room yet but at least I have it in some form.

DUDE. I am so happy that I got the Frienemies(!) EP or whatever it is. I was only able to stay for one song (bastard Jessi's parents) but I recorded the song on my tape player and was able to hear it great. They are GOD and I love them so much. They are right up there next to my Goldfrapp, Mandalay and Korn -- but don't tell Korn, but I think the Frienemies(!) are better. :O

I got all my stuff put away and in place.. got a new bed (a Queen instead of a single, holy SHIT I didn't know what I was missin' out on ..) and got my posters put up. It makes me happy, but is there such a thing that when you have everything you want done and actually feel satisfied -- that you feel empty? Since I have what I want, I now what more. It's just human defect.

I've actually done a lot of things this summer so far. I've gone to two shows, hung out with a few friends, saw The Stepford Wives (aw, the gay guy was so cute, they both were actually) and I found out I'm going to Warped Tour and Ozzfest. Thanks to Eric and Akasha, they're paying for me. w00t. So I'll be seeing Otep & Lacuna Coil, along with .. crappy punk bands -- yay! Actually, I don't care about the punk bands, I think it will be fun with my friends. I want to fuckin' mosh to Lillix. Hells yes.

Oh yeah, I got 7 new Jake Gyllenhaal pictures to put up on my wall. It's fun ripping pictures out of magazines in stores and hiding them. Shit tio, I'm not paying 4 bucks for 2 pictures I want.. so I take 8 pictures from 4 magazines -- WHAT A DEAL!!

And Jake and I are getting married sometime soon, sorry that there isn't any exact details as of yet, he's still working out how to break up with (that dead bitch) Kirstin Dunst. It's all good though, he can take his time..

I plan to have a semi-big party with my friends from Granite Bay and from here to come and meet each other and hang out.. eat my food.. shit like that. It will probably take place in 2 weeks. I'll be making calls soon, if I don't invite you, you can email me and if you really wanna come you can.

Hm, I'm going to a Sarah McLauclin concert on the 7th as well, right before the Warped Tour on the 8th.. mmm.. fun.

"As the engine was taken away on a flatbed truck and the body of a young man loaded into an ambulance, neighbors watched with a sense of sadness and bewilderment, unsure of what had truly transpired.

It appears to be a feeling shared by just about everyone."

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx